Ratings based on 674 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Temperature too warm in and around hotel, since it is in TX should keep it cooler for guests. Area too dusty. Barely see front desk staff unless you call to the back of reception area for them throughout the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Nice hotel close to the airport that is all you get
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wichita falls tx

Misleading booking

Posted May 21, 2017
When I booked through Expedia it stated double bed room with sofa sleeper. Got to the hotel close to 11:30 pm and there was no rooms available. The room came through as a standard so all the sofa sleepers were taken. The attendant said we could get a refund and go somewhere else but changed shift and we stood there for a while like idiots. Then finally we found another hotel. Finally to bed by 1am.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted May 21, 2017
Location: Good location
It was a nice place but I think it is over rated. Yes we did get in late, at about midnight, but we had difficulty finding room and it had no hot water.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Frank, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear of your guest experience. we will look into the problem and correct it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017
Was a great place to catch a few winks before early morning flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
Nice and affordable. Very convienient to airport. Shuttles offered by hotel or you can park and at the parking sport right next door!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Best in Dallas

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, good breakfast, clean atmosphere, and most of all my room was clean. I have no complaint about this hotel.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Airport
I enjoyed my stay even if it's over night. My room and bath was to my expectation. The refrigerator worked. And most of the staff was friendly and helpful. That's important to me. I would recommend for anyone to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Comfort inn Irving south

Posted May 5, 2017
I come here often and it's always clean & quiet. Close to a lot of restaurants. Comfy beds as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Posted May 2, 2017
The staff was is so sweet. They accommodated my family in anyway we needed them. They never said no to us and did everything in their power to make sure we were taken care of. Thank you all for everything!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Comfortable motel close to DFW Airport

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff and airport tranfers.
Location: DFW Airport Motel with shopping mall a short drive away.
This motel is a free shuttle ride away fro DFW Airport making it an easy overnight stay before/after a long flight. Free hotel shuttle bus is just a phone call away for pickups.