Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to where I needed to be

Posted Apr 7, 2016
I am so grateful to have stayed at this Comfort Inn. My biggest beef about staying in hotels is the crappy beds, but NOT HERE! Wonderful, restful, clean and comfortable bed and room. The staff was also very accommodating and kind. I recommend this hotel to anyone. Also, just across the parking lot is a really great restaurant with excellent food and service. You can't go wrong here!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last minutes place close to shopping

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Walls and ceilings are so thin you can hear everything going on around you. Hard to get a restful nights sleep. It was an inexpensive place to stay but lacked much in the way of comfort.
3 out of 5
by Brandy

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
I brought my daughter down for a short getaway for spring break. We were good until around 10:00 when the people above us started stomping. Never heard anything like it! I finally decided to call around 10:45 and the gentleman I spoke with at the front desk said he would go up to their room and ask them to stop. It didn't stop, it got worse through the night. We were awake at all hours of the night from them stomping so hard. It did not stop until we checked out. I was awake around 12:45, 3:00am, back awake around 6:30am and then finally when my alarm went off at 9:00am . Checked out at 10:45 or so and talked with the front desk and explained my frustration to her. She had my info and said she would talk to the GM regarding my complaint and said she would call me after she did to see what they could do for me. I even called when I got home to ask her if I should call Hotels.com and tell them what's going on and she said I could but they would be in touch with them. It's now been 2 weeks since we stayed and I haven't been contacted by anyone. I do think a follow up phone call would've been nice.
4 out of 5
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mississippi

Don't expect early check in or late check out

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Arrived at 1pm. Check in is at 3pm was told by front desk that they had no rooms clean and we would have to wait until 3pm. So we waited 2 hours. Breakfast was not very good. We actually left and bought breakfast. We stayed for a few days. It was ok but nothing special. The air was not very cool and the water did not have much pressure. On the last day there my 85 year old mother was sick and I called the front desk and ask if we could check out at 12 instead of 11 and was told no that they needed to clean the room. We went to a local fast food place to get my mom to eat a little something and be near a bathroom. We were there for almost 3 hours when we realized that we had left my moms blood pressure machine at the hotel. We went back and got it from the room that they needed us to leave by 11 so they could clean and it had not been touched. They could have easily allowed my mother to lay down for another hour but they were rude and unhelpful. I will not ever stay there again and I travel to frisco multiple times a year.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Nice hotel in Stone Briar location ; great value for the money; friendly hotel staff and clean rooms with comfy beds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel for Business Trip

Posted Feb 20, 2016
I chose to stay at this hotel again. It is close to my company HQ, but it is also a good hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Nice,very good at everything

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Room is comfortable, considerate service, the geographical position is good.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Miriam

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
PEOPLE ARE JUST GREAT AND HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY ROOM CLEANER OR MAID NEVER LEFT ANY LOTION / HAIR SHAMPOO/CONDITIONER CONTAINERS AFTER 1ST DAY..... I STAYED 5 DAYS!!!!!! TOLD FRONT DESK THEY HELPED BUT NEXT DAY AGAIN ZERO STUFF... CLEAN CUPS ZERO