Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
The rooms were pretty quiet and the location was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Staff was so very friendly. Breakfast buffet nice but eggs and meat choices were cold each morning. Ice machines out except on first floor. Minor issues - overall great stay and will Use again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from British Columbia

Well Maintained and Comfortable

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Was only there for 2 nights but the room was comfortable clean and updated. Supplied breakfast was fairly standard, not the worst but not the best, edible. It is close to a lot of restaurants which is nice, did not need to drive to find decent food. Not much bad to say about this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abilene, TX

Nice Area to Stay

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was decent, room seemed fairly clean at first glance, bed was comfortable.
Cons: We had a large live roach in our room that I had to kill. Obviously, my wife was not happy!
Location: Great tex-mex restaurant right next to the hotel - La Hacienda. Excellent food! Lots of other restaurants and activities not too far away.
We stayed for a conference at a local church. Overall it was a good stay. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Very convenient to our destination. Room was comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and affordable

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: The bed was comfortable and big
When we arrived the room type we had reserved was no longer available. The front desk staff was kind enough to provide us with two king rooms in the place of our double. The room was very comfortable and spacious. Breakfast was adequate and the lobby was clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to relitives

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Fair price, food ok, room nice. Able to assist on printing airplane tickets
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Breakfast

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Seriously! It was a very good breakfast. And the facility is modern and clean. The only negative was my having to deal with the front desk and Expedia. I spent the first few hours of my stay running back-and-forth between my room and the front desk. Not fun.
4 out of 5
by jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel we have stayed in, in the area

Posted Dec 12, 2016
We travel to Plano / Frisco area frequently for my spouses doctors appointments and this is by far our favorite hotel in the area. We stayed in a room with a hot tub and it was great to relax after our long drive !