Ratings based on 840 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice room

Posted Mar 19, 2017
The room was beyond what I expected. It was large and clean. The breakfast was very delicious with a variety of options. The staff was very nice and helpful. I will stay again when visiting the Dallas area in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate you taking time and writing us a wonderful review. We are happy to find out you liked our rooms, breakfast and friendly staff. We will see you again the next time you are in Dallas. Thank you, General Manager Comfort Inn & Suites Dallas 214-461-2677
4 out of 5
by stanley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Malisa

Convient and clean hotel!

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
This was a great hotel. Staff was nice and helpful. The room was clean and bed was super comfortable. Very comfortable for staying two nights. Breakfast was great. Would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Nitin, Hotel Management
Dear Malisa, Thank you for taking time and reviewing your stay with us. We are thrilled to know that you found all the aspects of our hotel satisfactory and we are glad that we were able to provide a comfortable stay and decent breakfast. We will see you again when you are in the city next time. Thank you, General Manager
4 out of 5
by Edward

Nice and creaky

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
Nice staff. Floors were creaky. Hair left behind from cleaning lady. Local area does not have anywhere nice to eat. Expect a taxi drive
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Nitin, Hotel Management
Dear Edward, Thank you so much for taking time and writing us a review. We are glad that you liked our staff. There are some nice restaurants that deliver at the hotel.Be sure to stop by at the front desk to get some menus. Any small issue is unacceptable to us. We will check and make sure that the floor if creaky in the room to get it fixed. Thank you, General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced and not clean.

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
I needed a room for short stay because I had an early flight out of Love Field the next morning and didn't want to make a long drive to Dallas. I got there and it was clear that the property needs work. The tile floor in the elevator was messed up and in fact had a sign on it asking people not to step on it. I get to my room and prepare for bed and had to kill two small water roaches crawling on the night stand. Needless to say, I didn't sleep well that night. This was not worth the $145 I spent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Nitin, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate you taking time and writing us a review about your recent stay. We apologize about the elevator tiles,we replaced few tiles with the new ones on that day so we had to have a sign until it dries. We also have a contract with a pest control company that visits the property to make sure all the rooms does not have any insects. We hope you give us another chance to provide even better service next time. Thank you, General Manager
4 out of 5
by Kyle

Great stay

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was good. Hotel was clean and staff was hospitable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Good hotel for the money

Posted Jan 25, 2017
It was ok, fitness room had equipment it bad shape.
1 out of 5
by mark

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
the property is located off the fwy and the noise is horrible and I changed the room twice !!
5 out of 5
by HARI

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
Overall very satisfactory stay 5 Star
4 out of 5
by Katherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels