Ratings based on 825 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Good hotel for the money

Posted Jan 25, 2017
It was ok, fitness room had equipment it bad shape.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suisun City, California

Nice and close to the airport

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: Great Breakfast included
Location: Close to the airport
Just stayed there for 1 night before catching a plane.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2016 by Neal, Hotel Management
Dear Bill, We appreciate you taking time and giving us a good rating and also reviewing your recent stay. We are pleased to know that you liked your stay and the complimentary breakfast served at the hotel. We hope to do business with you in the future!.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016
AC was making noise when we first checked in and visited the room. I went to first desk and requested to change room. I think the person name was Dipen, he quickly changed the room :). Had a excellent time. The hotel is within 5 miles from all the attractions so it was very convenient. P.S Uber cost was around $8 per ride to the attractions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2016 by Neal, Hotel Management
Dear Hiren, Thank you for taking time and writing a feedback for your recent stay at our hotel. We are sorry to hear about the ac noise. It has been taken care of. We are happy to know you were accommodated quickly to a different room. We will see you again the next time you are in Dallas!.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient & clean good value

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient and clean at a good price. The breakfast isn't much (same every day). Went off to Starbucks the last 2 morning for a change.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking time and writing us a feedback. We are glad that you liked our pricing and the cleanliness of the hotel. We will take your words and improve on the breakfast menu.We hope to see you again whenever you are in town.Thank you!.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient and clean hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Clean room, good service, better breakfast options than other hotels of the same price
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking time and writing us a review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again the next time you are in town!. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel breakfast!

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, close to Methodist hospital. Cool shower the first night, quickly corrected when I mentioned it. the breakfast spread was great! Fresh apples, oranges, bananas. make your own waffles, great biscuits, gravy, sausages, bacon - not like the usual nuked grub you get at most hotels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
There for business; only in town for 16 hours
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice atmosphere.

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
The greeters were very polite and helpful in answering my questions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate you taking time and writing us a review. We are so happy to know that you liked our staff helping you. We hope you also liked the room and your stay. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Dallas!.Thank you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels