Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel and nice location

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Clean, decent breakfast, friendly staff, nice pool, big room
I stayed here for 3 days and it was really nice and clean. The location is great as well and close to downtown plano and highways. Definitely recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Excellent quality on a low budget.

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Affordable
Cons: It away from my conference than I anticipated.
Location: Location was about 10 miles (22 minute drive) to Legacy where the great shopping boutiques and restaurants are featured.
My room was clean and comfortable. Check-in staff was friendly and courteous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plano, Texas

Great location

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Nice hotel with no issues with the actual facility. The problem was we waited 10 minutes at the unattended front desk for someone to check us in. My husband even opened the door to the back office and called for someone and he was ignored by someone we had just seen go into an office. I finally dialed the phone number and listened at the desk as it rang 30 times. A young girl in a very wrinkled smock came running from down the outside hall and checked us in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stop

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Easy to find
Location: Close to the shopping along SR 75
Chose this hotel due to the proximity for the shopping in the area. The check in and check out were fast without any glitches.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from okc, ok

Hotel in Plano

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Breakfast was okay. Room was fine. Wifi didn't work at all. Would say 3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Won't stay here again.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Upon check in I was required to make a deposit of $100 for incidentals, can't remember the last time I had to do this. Of course it takes 3 to 5 business days to get a refund when it took them 30 seconds to put a hold on the money. I had recently stayed at a hotel and paid cash but was not charged a deposit for incidentals. So it seemed odd to me when i was asked for a cc. Sunday breakfast was a nightmare. They ran out of milk, yogurt, coffee creamer, eggs, etc. It took a long time to get items replaced or refilled and when we asked the front desk about the issue she was no help. She didn't want to help the 1 woman that was clearly stuggling to keep the breakfast area stocked. I couldn't understand why they didn't have more help when it's obvious that they were at capacity.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plano, TX

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms and breakfast area were always clean. It was a pleasant experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Room felt and smelled extremely musty and damp. It was, however, quiet and reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from plano,tx

nice,quite,@peaceful.Ina nice location

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: everthing
Location: Great location
This was a week end get a way from all of our kids and grand kids @ our great grand kids .This was a great location and alot of places to eat. @ Shop.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient location and good value stay

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: location and cleanliness
Cons: inside swimming pool and exhaust vent in bathroom
Location: close to highway 75. many shopping facilities close by including Collin creek mall, Costco, Walmart,
good facilities. clean room and facility, good choices for complimentary breakfast good value over all. nice staff. a little small room for 3 kids and parents. no vent in the bathroom was a surprise.