Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Lost ring

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Was there yo attend my brother's funeral
I accidently dropped a ring in the toilet. They tried to recover it for me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

My fiance stayed at hotel across the street

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Not a lot
Cons: Staff and customer service
Location: Location ok but not a lot to do
I'm from UK England my fiance is staying their til I get their I've asked for a manager to call me about resolving many problems I've had with bookings and not get back to me the staff need a proper manager that is their sometimes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Soccer fields

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness and they had a good breakfast.
Cons: Some people and us were having trouble with the keys. Had to swipe several times before they would open the room and outside doors.
Location: The location was not to far from the Soccer Fields and their were several restaurants in the area.
We arrived at the hotel around 1:30 pm and we were able to check in into our room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plano, TX

Nice hotel, but car broken into.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Clean, quiet room and good variety of breakfast choices. Unfortunately my car was broken into 3 parking spaces from the front door. They stole 3d row suburban seats and tools. Surprisingly hotel has no outside security cameras. They need better parking lot lighting and security cameras. Very expensive stay for me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Odessa TX

Disappointing stay

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Nothing to speak of
Cons: The breakfast doesn't have to be a 5 star breakfast but it should be edible. If you are going to offer free wifi it should be usable
The breakfast was terrible. The wifi is so slow that it is not usable. I had to use my cell phone so that I could use my data to look anything up because the wifi was so slow. The room was just OK, not worth the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from College Station TX

Just needed to crash, BUT...

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Location, breakfast and cleanliness
Cons: Can't think of anything at this time
Location: Not a "sexy" location but it is right of the northbound service road for 75-Central Expressway and easy access to all of east Plano.
Due to a house full of family members at my sister's and no where to sleep but the floor, my husband and I decided to get a room for a couple of nights during a recent visit. I picked Comfort Inn initially because of the price and location. In the end we were much more pleased than we thought we would be. The complimentary breakfast is better that almost any other that I have had at a 2-3 star hotel. The room was clean, updated and well-appointed. I have no complaints and would definitely stay there again as opposed to my sister's floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to business park

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Hotel was good, convenient for meetings I had to attend. Only complaint is that I asked for a wheelchair accessible room but didn't receive one. I could get around okay but the bathroom was difficult to navigate on the chair and bathtub wasn't accessible at all. It was also a little noisy. You could hear everything in the hall. In the middle of the night there was an obnoxious guy yelling and singing outside. The room was listed as 'with a view' but the view was of the parking lot. Breakfast was good with several options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prairie Village, KS

Weekend Stay

Posted Mar 14, 2017
It was a nice hotel for a weekend stay. There's a lot of restaurants nearby and you're just 20 mins north of downtown Dallas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Excellent staff. Grace, the desk clerk was a pleasure to deal with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Fabulous hotel outside of Dallas

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Friendly staff, clean rooms, comfortable bed. Nice breakfast each morning. My only complaint was a loud argument in the hallway Friday night. I called down to the front desk and shortly after the hall was quite.