Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn NY

Posted Aug 5, 2015
My stay at comfort Inn was quiet and comfortable, very pleasant , always ready to assist were the staff members .Thank you all gor making my stay so pleadant and enjoyable Hats off to the shuttle drivers Thank you all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2015
left glasses and phone charger in room at departure. called desk and it was promptly arranged to have items shipped to my home address. thank you
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Cons: sheets, internet, TV
This is the first time ever I write a review but it bother me enough to share. First, this Comfort Inn is FAR from the quality of a holiday Inn Express. The wireless connection was THE WORST I have ever had anywhere, I wasted so much time trying to use it. TV would go into loss signal and had to get an employee (he was nice) to get it back on track, it was not obvious how to do it. There was a drawer that kept opening up (it was not a ghost), right on the way. When I checked in, I was kept standing over 10min while guy was training another guy and I don't know what else, I have even already payed through Expedia. Bed and pillows were great, but the sheets were the roughest I have ever had at a hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Texas

Annual Summer Family Vacation

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: Mainly the friendliness of the staff.
Location: Bass Pro Shop, Grapevine Mills Mall
This was just a short stop over for shopping before going on to our Vacation retreat. The staff was very impressive and there to help every chance they could. They were very kind and pleasing to deal with.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st Louis

Clean and reasonable

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Checked in late and left early next morning. Staff was very nice. Simple breakfast buffet cereal, egg, muffins and waffles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

nice hotel near restaurants, etc.

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Clean and very near downtown Grapevine, which is a cute, trendy town.
Cons: Not really anything
Location: Great location, near restaurants, gas station, etc.
Pleasant stay, very comfortable. Nice continental breakfast, free, each morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Five Day Stay

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Cons: Faster Internet
We were there with 2 grandsons. (2 rooms). All was great, from the breakfasts, staff etc. Our only problem was the internet was a bit slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Near lots of attractions

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Access, pool area, room, bed ans pillows.
Cons: Breakfast was basic but edible. Bathroom had a modern bowl sink which was lovely but wouldn't hold water.
Grapewine ended up being a great choice for us. We toured the historic district and had easy access to Texas Motor speedway to see the Indy car race. Also near the airport and shopping centers. The hotel is secure, with pleasant staff. The room was large with out being a suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Virginia

Enjoyable and comfortable

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Friendly staff, good breakfast and comfortable bed. Good combo. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alison

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels