Ratings based on 907 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and accommodating.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Location: Arlington, Texas, the hotel is within 2 or 3 miles of world famous restaurants as well as AT&T stadium and the Rangers stadium.
Our stay was short, everything was as expected. The room was clean and the staff was friendly. Breakfast was very good and the breakfast staff was more than friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017
I appreciated the fact they were willing to adapt to a change in my schedule with no push back whatsoever.
5 out of 5
by Gina from Arlington

getaway

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
great
4 out of 5
by KEVIN

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very good hotel great location close to at&t stadium AND A GREAT MEXICAN RESTURANT RIGHT NEXT DOOR.
5 out of 5
by Billie

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Our suite was very comfortable, plenty of room. Breakfast has a lot of variety and breakfast area was very clean with cheery staff. Was surprised to see the $25 airport shuttle charge. I didn't see anything about that charge on the hotels.com website.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
I had a great stay. The breakfast was very good and the staff in the breakfast area made sure to greet everyone and talk to them. I'd definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Lainie Hinton from Arlington Tx

Fabulous Hotel!!

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean and comfortable, great view of city. Quite atmosphere. Staff friendly each day every shift. Perfect!!
5 out of 5
by Bruce

Great place!

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
The only negative was that refrigerator was unplugged upon arrival. I had cold things to put in there and was initially frustrated. Otherwise, the stay was great and I would definitely recommend the hotel and stay here again. Front desk staff and maintenance crew were excellent.
4 out of 5
by Trenton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels