Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Good location. Good eats!

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Is close by to the Fiesta Texas, Rangers Ballpark.
Stayed two nights for a conference. Excellent front desk staff. Room met needs of our travel. I would definitely return to this property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017
I wished you had more tv channels but I did like you all had a computer so I could printed off boarding pass to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington Texas

Big beautiful rooms

Posted Dec 27, 2016
That was a pretty good stay comfortable in the bedroom nice staff was alright ice machines and soda machines were beautifully located and breakfast was off the chain
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to stadium

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Great hotel! The only negative thing is the wi-fi connection. It's terrible! Please fix this as wi-fi is a must these days!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

happy

Posted Dec 17, 2016
It was really clean and an enjoyable stay!!!!! My room had a view of AT&T Stadium so that won me over!! I'll stay there again!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016
In Arlington for a football game at AT&T Stadium. Hotel was very close and easy to get to the game. Very nice hotel, friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

close to at&t stadium

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: clean
Cons: no service fees....ridiculous
Location: at&t stadium, papasitos, six flags
not happy about service fees...$2.98 each time someone at the front desk has to do something for you. they charged us for BUYING tickets to ride the shuttle to the game and charged us for BUYING snacks from the convenience bar. Hotel and staff were good breakfast was not so good. will not stay at a comfort suites again over service fees. that is ridiculous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 29, 2016
We were close to everything and the hotel parking lot had good lightning and you felt safe here. And pet friendly which helped us allot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Great hotel. Enjoyed all hotel amenities.

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: Near everything. Globe Life ballpark. AT & T Stadium. Six Flags and Hurricane Harbor within two miles, Great highway access to get to everything else.
Loved the room (suite). Breakfast was included and good. Loved the pool and hot tub. Have always loved the indoor/outdoor pool. Can go from inside to outside without getting out of pool. Stayed three nights and would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Clean and spacious
Cons: Very slow service at check in. No one even available at check out, had to leave my key on the counter.
The room was comfortable, but the lighting was a little too dark; difficult to work.