Ratings based on 907 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

highly satisfied

Posted May 9, 2017
Hotel was great! Staff was very helpful and friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted May 8, 2017
Great location. Super friendly staff. Room was much more we were expecting. Super clean bathrooms. Extremely comfortable bed. Highly recommend this place. Breakfast was jusy ok. Eggs were definitely weird. However, this was made up for by the absolute happiness and charm of the woman who is in charge of the breakfast service. I've never met anybody who enjoyed their worked more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa OK

Great hotel next to Six Flags over Texas

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Great hotel next to Six Flags over Texas. We absolutely loved our stay at this comfort suites the staff was great the room was very clean and comfortable the whole experience was one of our best !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Easy access to Interstate.

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Location, friendly staff
Location: Right off of freeway, close to ball parks with shuttle to games.
Overall a 4 because someone else had just moved out and apparently they had went swimming because the floor was wet in places. Close to ballfields and easy access to interstate without being terribly loud. Very pleasant staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
2nd time stay at this hotel. Check in on 3rd floor. able to open the door. But, there is a security lock in side. can't get in. went back down and mention to the staff. He moved me to 3rd floor able to get in. But, the security lock was busted on a top part. left it hang in. I mention to the staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recommend this hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Modern, comfortable, good value, good breakfast, good location between Dallas and Fort Worth.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Nice hotel close to the Dallas Stadium

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Great!!! You are close to six flags, Dallas Stadium, and lots of eating and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Branson, MO

Needs indoor pool

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Clean and beautiful
Location: Six flags and ATT Stadium and shopping with lots of restaurants close.
Beds are too tall for people 5 feet tall and handicapped but very comfortable after I got helped up on it. The hotel only had one elevator working at checkout time. Breakfast needs improvement .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to all of Arlington's main attractions

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Great desk service. Could be better prepared for breakfast "rush" but good overall. Pappasitas next door is a great Mexican grill and cantina
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KC

Roomy room

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Stayed for one night with my kids to go to six flags. The hotel itself was nice enough. Staff was pleasant. Room was spacious for the price. Two double beds and a small "living area" with a good size couch bed. The kids enjoyed having there own space. Nothing fancy. Overall good hotel for the price.