Ratings based on 732 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great hotel close to stadiums

Posted Aug 29, 2016
I stayed 3 Days and was very pleased with the hotel. The room was clean and quiet. A/C worked great, important in Texas. No problems with the wifi. I was always able to get a decent parking space even if I came in late. Locatuon is great, tons of restaurants in the area. They offered a shuttle service to the stadiums for a reasonable fee, way less than parking cost. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Angelo, Tx

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. Hotel was clean, staff was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle Washington

Awesome Staff,

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: The staff here are awesome! Hotel carpets new!
Cons: How about an Awning over the pool! (that would be nice) Shade
Location: Location - near Six Flag, plenty of shopping & resturants, near the AT&T stadium! 20 minutes from airport! Perfect location.
Satisfied with entire stay! I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Good value close to places we were visiting

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Value and convenience.
Location: Close by Six Flags and city of Arlington
Everything was just as arranged. Front desk was extremely helpful and friendly. Room was very nice and clean. No surprises, breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington, Texas

perfect location. Lots of restarants around.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Great location, lots of things to do around there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Great place, friendly staff and clean. Close to a great restaurant and everything else we were doing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2016
great location. Close to AT&T Stadium and Texas Rangers. Friendly staff! Clean hotel. Not much else to say
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very pleased!!!

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Very nice hotel! Staff was courteous. Rooms were very large and spacious. Kids had a wonderful time at the pool. Perfect for what we needed. Breakfast buffet was great and the host was very hospitable and gracious. Well definitely come back to stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and close to Six Flags, AT&T Stadium.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Hotel was very clean. Comfortable beds. Staff very friendly and accomodating. If ever in Dallas again, we'll be staying at this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Noisy and no parking

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Room was large and clean.
Cons: Put dampers on the room doors so they don't slam. Improve the parking situation.
Location: Pappasitos next door is a great restaurant.
The room doors have auto-closers and no dampening. All night long you could hear the thunder (not from the weather) of the doors slamming up and down the hall. The convenience store at the front of the lobby is very nice...if you can get someone to take your money for your purchase. I waited 15 minutes and got no service. I finally just left the merchandise and left. The parking is atrocious. There are not enough spaces for the rooms. I drove around the parking lot 3 times at 2:00 AM looking for a space and finally had to park in an adjacent restaurant parking lot and walk across a drainage ditch (with running water) to get to the hotel. For such a nice hotel, these inconveniences made me feel like I was "slumming."