Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Clean and spacious
Cons: Very slow service at check in. No one even available at check out, had to leave my key on the counter.
The room was comfortable, but the lighting was a little too dark; difficult to work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet, new, big rooms

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Quiet, clean, new, big rooms. No doubt about it stay here
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canyon Tx

Graye place to stay.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
The staff were very friendly. The room was large and roomy, bigger than the average hotel room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great hotel close to stadiums

Posted Aug 29, 2016
I stayed 3 Days and was very pleased with the hotel. The room was clean and quiet. A/C worked great, important in Texas. No problems with the wifi. I was always able to get a decent parking space even if I came in late. Locatuon is great, tons of restaurants in the area. They offered a shuttle service to the stadiums for a reasonable fee, way less than parking cost. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Angelo, Tx

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. Hotel was clean, staff was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle Washington

Awesome Staff,

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: The staff here are awesome! Hotel carpets new!
Cons: How about an Awning over the pool! (that would be nice) Shade
Location: Location - near Six Flag, plenty of shopping & resturants, near the AT&T stadium! 20 minutes from airport! Perfect location.
Satisfied with entire stay! I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Good value close to places we were visiting

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Value and convenience.
Location: Close by Six Flags and city of Arlington
Everything was just as arranged. Front desk was extremely helpful and friendly. Room was very nice and clean. No surprises, breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington, Texas

perfect location. Lots of restarants around.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Great location, lots of things to do around there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Great place, friendly staff and clean. Close to a great restaurant and everything else we were doing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2016
great location. Close to AT&T Stadium and Texas Rangers. Friendly staff! Clean hotel. Not much else to say