Ratings based on 874 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Branson, MO

Needs indoor pool

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Clean and beautiful
Location: Six flags and ATT Stadium and shopping with lots of restaurants close.
Beds are too tall for people 5 feet tall and handicapped but very comfortable after I got helped up on it. The hotel only had one elevator working at checkout time. Breakfast needs improvement .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to all of Arlington's main attractions

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Great desk service. Could be better prepared for breakfast "rush" but good overall. Pappasitas next door is a great Mexican grill and cantina
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KC

Roomy room

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Stayed for one night with my kids to go to six flags. The hotel itself was nice enough. Staff was pleasant. Room was spacious for the price. Two double beds and a small "living area" with a good size couch bed. The kids enjoyed having there own space. Nothing fancy. Overall good hotel for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and accommodating.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Location: Arlington, Texas, the hotel is within 2 or 3 miles of world famous restaurants as well as AT&T stadium and the Rangers stadium.
Our stay was short, everything was as expected. The room was clean and the staff was friendly. Breakfast was very good and the breakfast staff was more than friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017
I appreciated the fact they were willing to adapt to a change in my schedule with no push back whatsoever.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Location: AT&T stadium, restaurants
Stay was good the only issue was that they don't tell you about the $3 fee they charge you simply because you are right down the road from AT&T stadium and other sporting venues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Good location. Good eats!

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Is close by to the Fiesta Texas, Rangers Ballpark.
Stayed two nights for a conference. Excellent front desk staff. Room met needs of our travel. I would definitely return to this property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017
I wished you had more tv channels but I did like you all had a computer so I could printed off boarding pass to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington Texas

Big beautiful rooms

Posted Dec 27, 2016
That was a pretty good stay comfortable in the bedroom nice staff was alright ice machines and soda machines were beautifully located and breakfast was off the chain
5 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels