Ratings based on 1,273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Really comfortable and clean room. Great breakfast and was well stocked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC

Close to Airport

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Slept in 4 different hotels, and on a cruise ship the last 14 days. By far, the most comfortable night's sleep was at this Comfort Suites!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

awesome friendly clean easy access

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: close to anything
excellent we will go back, easy access friendly staff beautiful room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklhaoma

Quick Overnight Stay

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Needed a place in the DFW area for a short 1 night stay. This fit the bill perfectly. Nice room, comfortable beds, coffee in the room. The price was great which made it so much better. For a short stay I would recommend it highly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The hotel stay was pleasing and comfortable.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: I like that it was close to the airport. I like that it had a small balcony you could use to sit.
Cons: I have no comment on this section because all that I saw was my room and the lobby.
Location: I did not see anything to do but the reason I picked the hotel is because of the airport location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Disappointed

Posted Oct 18, 2016
From the previous reviews, it sounded like a great place to stay. The hotel looked nice, but the first room we were given was very dirty. The air vents were completely covered in dirt and the room had a funny smell. We moved rooms and the room was cleaner, but the bed appeared to have used sheets on them. There was hair everywhere. I had a blanket with me that I used to cover the bedding. There was a smell in this room also, but not as strong as the first room. The staff, when checking in and changing rooms, was polite but not overly nice. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016
I booked the wrong date and the manager took care of us and made sure we did not get charge a cancellation fee. They were great. We have stayed in this hotel several times.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Key West, FL

Hotel was nice but guy at front desk was not

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: the bed
Cons: I asked at the front desk (think his name was Michael) for a water after I'd booked another comfort inn that was actually sold out, no water 4 me...
Location: I was only there from 1:00 am to 5:05 am during a rebooked flight as a result of hurricane Matthew in Miami, I was diverted to Dallas
The rooms were nice, bed was comfortable, shower was clean and attractive but the room is overpriced for the area
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

GREAT START! BAD AND RESTLESS ENDING!!

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: The best parts were the soft beds and great breakfast.
Cons: They need to treat their paying customers with respect when they complaint about people being rude and loud in other rooms.NOTHING WAS DONE!
Location: Location was close to nearby attractions aND Grapevine mall area!
When I walked in i met Cookie super awesome dude.Great clerk. My wife and 2 kids were in The Dallas area for my sisters wedding! We stayed for 3 nights. Rooms were great and roomy. Beds were very soft and comfy. The first night was great but night 2 and 3 were horrible due to little kids on the 3rd floor running, jumping,stomping, and hollering.DO NOT GET A ROOM ON 2ND OR 1ST FLOOR! My wife and I had to call front desk multiple times so that they could go and tell these people to control their kids!.Well it never worked.I was so tempted to go up there myself and discipline the whole family for not being considerate.This lasted for hours at a time for my last 2 nights. Front desk offered us a top floor room but we had all of our stuff in the room for the wedding and we didn't want to change because WHY COULDN'T YOU MAKE THE RUDE GUEST UPSTAIRS MOVE OUT OR STOP! WHAT started out great turned out to be a nightmare and I will never return.The manager was so not helpful at all.Told me that because I prepaid with Expedia they could do anything to help us with this horrible stay! They acted AS if they did not care about us losing our rest!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels