Ratings based on 1,246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very close to the airport.  

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Wide and clean.
The hotel was very close to the airport, so I could arrive at the hotel from the airport. The shuttle bus left the hotel as schedule.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good suite at a nice price.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
This was a great place to stay. Staff was super courteous and room was clean with comfortable beds. Will definitely stay here again if needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Hotel rooms are very spacious... Breakfast was good.. Comfy Beds.. Nice Seperate sitting areas with Seperate tv. Staff was very pleasant
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

No restaurant, none near by. Pool is a farce

Posted Jun 23, 2016
I couldn't wait to leave. There were no restaurants in walking distance. The supposed pool gave me claustrophobia. It was no bigger than a bathtub. This hotel provided no transportation to my meeting location on airport grounds. I will never return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Comfort of the Bed, location
Cons: pool area
Location: close to many things, and airport
The rooms were nice and big. We liked the living room separate from the bedroom. The beds were super comfortable!!! Loved the balcony!! Breakfast was a good variety every morning with good hours! Friendly staff!! The only thing that needs upgraded was the pool area. Hot tube water needed changed because it was dirty the whole weekend. We noticed that the water was being changed Sunday morning when we were checking out, just thought they should have checked on it so people staying for the weekend could enjoy it. But overall I would stay here again definitely!!
5 out of 5
by Lorenzo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Linda

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Need to update and get new sheets. Everything looks dated.
5 out of 5
by Fareedah from Beaumont

Happy in Dallas

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed the ease of being shuttled to the airport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by joey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels