Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Granbury, Texas

More than they advertise

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Wow. Arrived late but greeted by attentive staff who got us quickly on our way to the room. Once there immediately noticed how clean the room was (shout out to housekeeping staff). Then I discovered the very large jacuzzi tub! Absolutely wonderful perk! After a quiet nights sleep I was thankful for the complimentary breakfast to start my day. Can't wait to visit again. Thanks to all the wonderful staff members for such a great stay. Kudos!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding your stay with. We hope to serve you again in the near future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dance Competition

Posted Mar 14, 2017
It was a great stay, enjoyed it I would definitely come and do it again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and great price.

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: The ample size of the room and comfort of the bed
Location: It was close to the Gaylord where my daughter had a gymnastics meet. Also, close to shopping areas.
We had a good stay here. The free breakfast had everything we needed and we enjoyed having a seating area in the room. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. My daughter enjoyed the jacuzzi tub. I found it to be hard to get in and out of for just taking a shower but I would recommend the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, staff was very friendly

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was good
The staff always was courteous and said good morning or good evening. Both nights we were there were very pleasant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OKC

Once a nice hotel, seems to be on the downhill sid

Posted Feb 13, 2017
The staff were great, entry area showed signs of previous grandeur. It seems as if the hotel is going downhill. Needs new carpet in the room and the hallway floors are stained and worn. The elevator button panels have been vandalized and need replaced. Overall, needs some TLC
4 out of 5
by Karen

Great stay!

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
Great location & excellent, friendly service! The shuttle is so convenient--we used it to dine out both nights in downtown Grapevine. Our bed was super comfy & we loved the large jacuzzi tub. We will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Steve from Whitewright

Very Comfortable Stay

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very quiet and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Wow so Close to DFW

Posted Jan 22, 2017
You want me to write no less that 50 characters! WHAT AN I BACK IN SCHOOL AGAIN? This is all you get WoW! woW! WOw! wOw !
3 out of 5
by Yahaira

Few hours at Comfort Suites.

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
The place was clean and the room was great but check in took 1hr and we walked out of our room at 9 am for breakfast and came back to find we had been checked out without any warning. The housekeeper saw us leaving and checked us out. Check out was at 12, mind you I didn't get checked in until almost 2am that morning.