Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel was uninviting.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: the out side look of the hotel.
Cons: every thing, staff management and cleaning of rooms and hall ways.
Location: location is very bad du to airport fly rout, evert 1 minute a plain is flying over hotel. there are nice resteraunts around locatioin .
the room was dusty and dirty, the caulking around the tub was moldy, all the hall ways from elevators to room were stained, the elevators were not polished and smelled, when entering my room noticed carpeting was stained and the t.v. was very dusty and dirty. found toe nail clippings on floor, floor was not vacuumed. staff was unresponsive quickly and only gave me and my wife one room key. will not ever use comfort suits again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nice staff
4 out of 5
by Bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Shere from Shreveport, La

Weekend getaway

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Spur of the moment weekend getaway...convenient to Grapevine Mills Mall for a weekend of shopping and visiting some good places to eat! I always stay at this hotel and it hasn't let me down one time!
4 out of 5
by Aaron from Sydney

Comfy hotel not to far from airport

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
We had just got off a 15hr flight so the room was good as it was close to airport but not too close that you heard the planes. The beds were nice and comfy and it was quite. Didn't get to enjoy the neighbourhood as left the next day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by iris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Heather from Oklahoma

Clean hotel, safe area

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very clean, staff was quick at check in and kind. Beds were comfy and linens were clean. I have nothing bad to say about this hotel or my stay. We visit Grapevine about every two years and always stay here.