Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Time!

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pleasantly surprised at the garden jet tub. Everything was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Great hotel close to shopping mall

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Friendly, courteous staff & great rooms!
Location: Shopping mall
Loved my stay at the hotel. Hotel personnel were very courteous and helpful. The room was clean and designed perfectly for relaxing after a busy day of shopping!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

would NOT recommend

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Cons: The air conditioning
Location: Bass Pro shop, Grapevine Mall, Downtown Grapevine
When we checked into the room, it was not comfortable - it was 79 degrees. We called down to the desk clerk & she said she could move us after we stayed in the original room for a couple of hours thinking that the temp would go down a little as the sun was setting. NOPE. The front desk clerk asked if we would like another room. We got the keys to another room, walked in & it did not feel any better so we did not move & stayed in the room @ 79 degrees, trying to get ready the next morning in those warm conditions was frustrating. We complained again to a different from desk clerk & she promised she would compensate us somehow for the temp in the room. We got nothing, we weren't looking for anything - that was her suggestion. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANYONE!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moore, Ok

Nice hotel close to Legoland

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: clean
Location: Grapevine Mall, LegoLand, Aquarium, Texas Motor Speedway
Booked reservation online and was a bit nervous but hotel was in a great location and close to everything we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NY

Great stay

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: The location. The room and the people who are working there.
Cons: I think everything was O.K
Location: The location es excellent and they took us to the mall and the downtown. we were very happy!
The hotel was more than we expect! Great days, beautiful room, very comfortable. We could rest and enjoy. The staff members were very kind!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Staff was nice. Room was clean. Bed was nice. Hotel showing some wear.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paula

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by steve from OKC

DFW hotel alternative

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here the night before a meeting in one of the BIG hotels near DFW. I was less than 5 minutes away from where I had to be at 8 AM the following day, for about one half the cost. room was large and comfortable. Bathroom had very large soaking tub ( easily big enough for two). Breakfast was as one would expect, but at least coffee was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for 3 nights. The workers were really helpful and nice. The room was a great price and very clean. The huge bathtub was awesome in our suite. It was a place that we would definitely stay at again.