Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, staff was very friendly

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was good
The staff always was courteous and said good morning or good evening. Both nights we were there were very pleasant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OKC

Once a nice hotel, seems to be on the downhill sid

Posted Feb 13, 2017
The staff were great, entry area showed signs of previous grandeur. It seems as if the hotel is going downhill. Needs new carpet in the room and the hallway floors are stained and worn. The elevator button panels have been vandalized and need replaced. Overall, needs some TLC
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Wow so Close to DFW

Posted Jan 22, 2017
You want me to write no less that 50 characters! WHAT AN I BACK IN SCHOOL AGAIN? This is all you get WoW! woW! WOw! wOw !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anchorage, AK

Very pleased

Posted Dec 29, 2016
The rooms where nice, the staff was friendly and helpful, great full breakfast which we enjoyed daily. They were expecting us when we arrived with a friendly smile and it was quiet. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice hotel. Very quick to the airport.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Quiet, clean and near airport
Location: Mall was close.
Easy on and off the freeway. I don't like driving at night and the airport was very close.The staff was pleasant and the bed comfortable. Everything was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas Tx

Nice hotel close to the Mall!

Posted Dec 26, 2016
The staff was very nice, the was very clean and comfort!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I like be this place

Posted Dec 25, 2016
The staff is friendly and the patrons as well. They have a great breakfast and it is clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Going the extra mile

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Convenience to airport
We were without a vehicle, and the staff helped us have a successful dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mckinney

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Great location rear shuttle service NICE place to be here for flight
Cons: Everything about it clean and uncluttered you can't be disappointed
Location: Bass outdoor store
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Don't recommend it

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Very close to the airport
Pros: the room was large and has the potential to be nicer, staff was ok - although not particularly welcoming/friendly Cons: carpet is stained, cleaning was subpar (hairs all over the bathroom), jetted tub did not work, dark paint made the room very dreary, breakfast was terrible, amenities are useless For this level of quality you could save 50% and stay at Motel 6.