Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Good Place to Stay

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Cons: The lighting in the lobby is a little darker than I prefer but it was comfortable and large.
The facility was clean, the bed was comfortable, the location was close to the venue where my conventions was being held, the personnel were friendly and accommodating and they had both USA Today and The Wall Street Journal in the lobby each morning. I was very satisfied with my stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Nice clean place to stay with a good breakfast. Close to Grapevine Historical District, Shopping Mall and a variety of restaurants.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel was uninviting.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: the out side look of the hotel.
Cons: every thing, staff management and cleaning of rooms and hall ways.
Location: location is very bad du to airport fly rout, evert 1 minute a plain is flying over hotel. there are nice resteraunts around locatioin .
the room was dusty and dirty, the caulking around the tub was moldy, all the hall ways from elevators to room were stained, the elevators were not polished and smelled, when entering my room noticed carpeting was stained and the t.v. was very dusty and dirty. found toe nail clippings on floor, floor was not vacuumed. staff was unresponsive quickly and only gave me and my wife one room key. will not ever use comfort suits again.
4 out of 5
by Clara from San antonio

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was great. Bath tubay be slippery for some folks. Our room did not get cleaned the first night we were there.
4 out of 5
by Stacy from Lawton

Eh... could've been better

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was good. The room was super small and narrow. We got a king suite with fold out couch for the kids and to get the bed out, I had to move the coffee table..once the bed was out I moved the desk so there was room to walk between that and the end of the kitchenette (otherwise we would've all been running into corners) bathroom was big and had a huge tub. Room was clean, kinda outdated in Def need of new decor. Everything just seemed old and faded. Lobby is nice and updated though. Housekeeping never replenished our items in the room, just new towels every day. We never got any more cups, or coffee...not even a new liner for the ice bucket! I will note that I didn't request this to be fixed it was just really annoying. Check out was a pain, appearantly I could've just left bc I'd already paid but I didn't know that. It took 5 mins for someone to come to the desk. Very short drive to bass pro, and grapevine mills mall. Basic breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Andrea from Shreveport

Nice for family overnight getaway

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice but the bed was a little hard and the room needed updating.
4 out of 5
by Holly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marian

Nice hotel

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
My family of 5 stayed here in a weekend vacation for one night. The room was clean and very nice looking. We had two double beds and a pull out couch that was the size of a twin. We enjoyed our stay and the breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nice staff
4 out of 5
by Bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels