Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel was uninviting.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: the out side look of the hotel.
Cons: every thing, staff management and cleaning of rooms and hall ways.
Location: location is very bad du to airport fly rout, evert 1 minute a plain is flying over hotel. there are nice resteraunts around locatioin .
the room was dusty and dirty, the caulking around the tub was moldy, all the hall ways from elevators to room were stained, the elevators were not polished and smelled, when entering my room noticed carpeting was stained and the t.v. was very dusty and dirty. found toe nail clippings on floor, floor was not vacuumed. staff was unresponsive quickly and only gave me and my wife one room key. will not ever use comfort suits again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by iris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Heather from Oklahoma

Clean hotel, safe area

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very clean, staff was quick at check in and kind. Beds were comfy and linens were clean. I have nothing bad to say about this hotel or my stay. We visit Grapevine about every two years and always stay here.
4 out of 5
by Shahindokht

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a big room and was very nice.

Posted Mar 17, 2016
It had two double beds and sofa bed. It worked great for our needs. It had a good variety for the morning breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Amazing Stay!

Posted Mar 16, 2016
We came for a one night stay to visit Legoland. It was just my son and I. We both loved the hotel. The staff was so nice. The front desk lady even gave us a coupon for a free Kids Meal at the Rainforest Cafe for dinner! The hotel shuttle was also a plus! The best part was the big bath tub!! 5 stars from us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

People were great, room was clean.

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Only issue was pool was closed and I was not informed of this prior to booking.
5 out of 5
by Steven from Los Angeles

Grapevine expo

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
The drivers were great. Very helpful and courteous. We had early starts and they were there for us. The only thing was the website said the shuttle only runs till 11pm, but it goes till 1am.