Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northeast Texas

Comfortable!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: BREAKFAST. Bacon, cheese omelets, all kinds of pastries, cereals, etc.
Cons: Add a couple of juice choices, maybe grapefruit, cranberry.
Location: Convenient, right off I-30. We used it because it was a quick shot headed back east from Grand Prairie and the Verizon Theater.
Friendly greeting at 10:30 at night. Nice clean room. Clean bathroom. We did seem to be on a 'noisy' side, but I don't think that was the hotel's fault. Just our luck.
4 out of 5
by JUAN PABLO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Karen from Waco

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
For my family of four, including two little ones, this hotel was a great stay! Only thing I was extremely disappointed in, was the pool was freezing cold day and night! Part of our "trip" was going to be swimming for the kiddos and even when I asked the staff about the pool, not one of them told me there was no heater in the pool. We got all dressed and ready to take a swim and was super disappointed that it was freezing. Other than that, breakfast was great and the room was comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Karen, Thank you for your review. I'm so sorry we failed to inform you our pool was not heated. We live in Texas and forget visitors may not be used to the weather here like we are. We normally don't open our outdoor pool until end of May. With some sporatic sunshine and spring breakers we decided to have it available. I'm glad everything else worked out for you.
4 out of 5
by Otis

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Spacious, clean room. Easy check-in. Slightly hard to get to. Overall good stay. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by wrenee from san antonio

short notice stay

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
great stay on short notice; staff very accomodating
5 out of 5
by Alicia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Matt from Chicago

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great location close to Dallas. Inexpensive UBER to the city and DFW airport
3 out of 5
by Kenneth from Coffeyville, Kanasa

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Construction all around, very noisey. Lots of sirens during early morning hours. Would not stay here unless that is all that is available in area.
5 out of 5
by Jesse from Houston, TX

Great Stay!

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly front desk staff. Breakfast could be improved -- extend hours to 10 am and improve hot food quality. Would recommend hotel to friends. Enjoyed the stay!
4 out of 5
by MELINDA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels