Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mty NL

Hotel cerca de estadio at&t

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Nos atendieron muy bien desde que llegamos. Cuarto grande y cómodo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Wonderful hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016
We loved our stay. Friendly staff, good breakfast, and good location. We'll go back for sure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice stay

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: comfortability, size of the room, and staff.
Cons: a few stains here and there. nothing major.
Location: plenty of places to eat and stores to shop at.
The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The room was sizable enough for 4 adults and 2 children. The location is near lots of stores and places to eat. There were a few things I noticed that needed to be fixed but nothing that caused me major concern or grief. A few stains in the carpet and around the tub, the toilet was cracked so it leaked slightly, and the fridge did not work properly but we were still able to get our drinks cold. Nice area. Close to where we were there for. Family enjoyed the complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Susan from Ozona, TX

Relaxing Getaway was AWESOME!

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
This property was great! Check-in was a breeze. The room was spacious and very clean. Breakfast was great and the attendant was awesome. I would recommend this hotel highly. The taco place named Patron that was adjacent to the Chevron station next door was EXCELLENT. The trompos tacos reminded us of a beloved taco stand in Tecate, Mexico we used to drive an hour (sometimes daily) to get to when we visited my in-laws in Cali.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Susan, Thank you for your review on your recent stay at the Comfort Suites West Dallas Cockrell Hill. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and you found a little treat that brought wonderful memories of family visits in Mexico. Our staff really love our new neighbors. We enjoyed having you as our guest and look forward to seeing you again. Best Regards, Jandel G. - General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northeast Texas

Comfortable!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: BREAKFAST. Bacon, cheese omelets, all kinds of pastries, cereals, etc.
Cons: Add a couple of juice choices, maybe grapefruit, cranberry.
Location: Convenient, right off I-30. We used it because it was a quick shot headed back east from Grand Prairie and the Verizon Theater.
Friendly greeting at 10:30 at night. Nice clean room. Clean bathroom. We did seem to be on a 'noisy' side, but I don't think that was the hotel's fault. Just our luck.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review about your recent stay, We look forward to having you as our guest at the Comfort Suites West Dallas.
3 out of 5
by Jay from Gainesville, FL

Nothing Spectacular

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing Spectacular. Air took all night to cool down room. The bed below average, wife kept being pulled to the middle of bed. Basic con. breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Jay, Thank you for your review. We use all reviews from our guest to better improve the items that our guest enjoy the most. Thank you for your feedback.
4 out of 5
by JACK from McKinney

Nice hotel - Not much parking

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Questionable neighborhood lots of panhandlers around. Parking is very tight.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank your for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the near future.
5 out of 5
by Ruben from Fort stockton,Tx

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel to stay anyday
5 out of 5
by Mario from Springdale, AR

Fabuloso

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Todo estubo muy bien gracias
4 out of 5
by Stacy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels