Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Good Place to Stay

Posted May 14, 2017
Nice, clean room with great view and plenty of space. The guy who works at night isn't the friendly guy in the world but he isn't rude either. Highly recommend this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Vernia, TX

Nice hotel but slow service

Posted Apr 27, 2017
The hotel was nice and clean but checking in and checking out was slow. I reserved the hotel through Expedia and it was like they had no idea how the process works for billing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Convenient Location

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Clean, convenient
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby. There is also a bowling alley with gameroom across the highway.
This hotel is conveniently located on the Dallas North Tollway near the large soccer stadium. There are numerous restaurants (Blue Goose, Frisco Cafe, Rudy's, Nerdvana, IHop, etc) in the area some within walking distance. In addition, the staff were very helpful and friendly during our stay in Frisco. I would stay here again when in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tx

Nice, clean room

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Room size
Cons: Bananas
Location: Not too far from Stonebriar Mall. Easy drive.
I was in Frisco for shopping with 2 other women. Our room was perfect for 3 women. We each could have had our own bed since there's a pull out sofa but 2 of the women chose to sleep together since the beds are queen size. THAT'S A PLUS FOR SURE! Have you ever noticed that most luxury hotels have 2 DOUBLE beds, not queen! Only negative of stay was the bruised, almost rotten bananas at breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Great location. Ok facilities.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Location was great with easy access to our needs. Room was a bit worn. Pool was not heated for guests to swim...was told heater was as warm as they would put it at 81... shivering after 5 minutes. Breakfast was ok. There were not many options for those with special dietary needs. For the price and location it was adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Nice people, great location, good value - what's not to like?!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Well designed

Posted Mar 2, 2017
This hotel is very nice and convenient to Frisco. Room is large and comfy but I did have issues with the heat staying on...had to turn it way up and use the blanket from the other bed. Otherwise, I'd definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Highway noise is loud in rooms facing the tollway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Rooms were made up perfectly every day, the complementary breakfast is good, has a view of Toyota soccer fields.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shreveport, LA

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Great room next to the indoor pool. Staff was excellent. Room was a little noisy being next to interstate but not a deal breaker.