Ratings based on 554 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
hotel rooms are a little out dated. Curtains were dusty, there was a gum stuck on the skirting of the bed.
3 out of 5
by Kristi

AC

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
The disadvantage was that although there were two rooms, when you closed off the one room, it was the only access for AC so the other room got too hot.
3 out of 5
by Ferjerald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Heath

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Eunitha from Senatobia, MS

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was good but the suites are too small. Not enough space , walking room between beds and the let out couch area.... I think all suites should have a recliner in them.
3 out of 5
by Christi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Cindy

Service was great, the beds are awful!

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Checked into the room and noticed the mattress was clearly in bad shape, two distinct divots on each side of the mattress were visible before I even laid on it. The sofa in the living area had seen better days, it was stained and I was afraid to sit on it for fear of what could be hiding beneath the cushions. I asked to be switched to a different room due to back issues and was told the hotel was sold out for the night but the next day my room could be changed. Just as promised, I was moved into another room then next afternoon and was told this bed was new, (I'm thinking they meant newer, not new). This bed also had a nice round hole where many bodies before me had laid. Although the rooms were lacking in comfort and updates the hotel certainly made up for in service. Everyone was very nice and smiling all the time. If you need a quick stay, and do not have back problems maybe this will work for you but I stayed for 4 nights and left feeling as if I had been in a boxing match.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk help very disengaged from customer concerns
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for a week stay

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Clean, spacious rooms at an affordable price. Wonderful breakfast. Our only disappointment was that the indoor pool wasn't heated and it has been in years past
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels