Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2017
A but overpriced for what I got. The room I reserved is not the room I got.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas, texas

Clean hotel, friendly staff. Good Breakfast

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Overall, given the price, I am satisfied with the hotel. Although checkout at 11am is a little early for me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room wasn't ready till 1.5 hours late.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Location: Street name not known to GPS.
Not real good. My room was 1.5 hours late and I missed first half of the celebration that I was attending.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by Johnae Luter Front Desk Supervisor Comfort Suites , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. For our location we found its best to spell out DFW in gps systems and will look into the delay of your room, if it was before our check in time of 3 pm we cannot guarantee early check in but will try our best to accommodate guest with their request. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Johnae Luter Front Desk Supervisor Comfort Suites West Dallas 2142670100
5 out of 5
by Billy Hernandez from Sundown, Texas

work stay

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
stay was good
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Johnae Luter Front Desk Supervisor Comfort Suites West Dallas 2142670100
5 out of 5
by Billy Hernandez from Sundown, Tx

work stay

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
good stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Johnae Luter Front Desk Supervisor Comfort Suites West Dallas 2142670100
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joshua

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Was great all in all. About 5 or 6 different restaurants in front so if you're hungry you have plenty of choices on top of the complimentary breakfast. Bed was nice and soft. Rooms were big. Very clean. 10/10
5 out of 5
by Markisha

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
This was a great place to stay. All front desk clerks were courteous and friendly. The room was clean and didn't have a musty smell like some hotels. Good continental breakfast. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to deep Ellum area.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Great hotel. Clean, quiet and friendly staff. Great area for shopping and eats.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017 by Johnae Luter Front Desk Supervisor Comfort Suites , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Johnae Luter Front Desk Supervisor Comfort Suites West Dallas 2142670100
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL. WOULD HAVE LIKED MORE DINNER CHOICES

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
CHILIS WAS THE ONLY SIT DOWN RESTAURANT NEARBY. LOTS OF FAST FOOD