Ratings based on 503 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Apr 5, 2017
I didn't give the title it's not close to beach. It was good for what we needed. The hot tub wasn't the temp it was supposed to be and the sofa mattress was gross but other than that it was good! No wait the elevator was creepy! Going up it shook real hard and made a awful noise but we lived! I did like this motel and staff was awesome! Very nice staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy on, easy off I-20 in the Grand Prairie area.

Posted Apr 4, 2017
All good except for the hour power outage caused by Mother Nature Sunday morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice room close to all kinds of food places 2

Posted Mar 17, 2017
It was great. Breakfast room was packed so no room for us but other than That it was great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great distance to work site.

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Most channels on tv were not working and I called the front desk multiple times on the first night to report the issue and no one answered. I reported the issue to front desk attendant the next morning and when I returned the issue had not been addressed and Night desk agent found no record of the request. I used some of the complimentary lotion but not all of it, when I returned to room the unused bottle of lotion was reused. The cleaning staff did not replace the used bottle with a new one. I left the cleaning crew a tip like I always do; and they did not thank me for the tip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good clean room

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Only thing I would want different is the clarity of the cable. But it was only for a few hours so I guess the hotel banks on you not watching tv
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Jan 23, 2017
The room was great. The staff was wonderful. I have to say that the sofa sleeper was even comfortable. Great experience. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from del rio tx

Cowboys game!

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Went to a game and this location was just perfect. Location was close to the stadium, lots of Resturants near by and great outlets were just down the rode. The young lady at the front desk was amazing. We experienced a tornado after the game, she kept her composure and was very quick to assist. Will definitely stay again if in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Our family and I stayed one night we enjoyed it!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was awesome

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Staff was great. Room was very clean. Only problem was the cable tv. Not great picture but tolerable.