Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not my expectations

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Took my family to Dallas for the weekend. The room was spacious and nice the beds were horrible. One of the beds had a crater in the middle of the bed. I kept sliding to the center of the bed every time I moved to the side. The management did exchange our room but was in a hurry to get us out so they could reuse the room. They were not very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very nice.

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Very nice. Comfortable. Bed was excellent. Convenient location for Arlington area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Prairie, TX

Very nice hotel 🏩! worth the money 💵!

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Angie was very nice we spoke over the phone before I paid online through Expedia. She remembered me and had everything ready when I showed up and the process was very quick. The room was gorgeous and updated. The beds were huge and comfortable. I will most definitely come back for anniversary, birthday getaways, or for a good night's sleep! Thank you Angie for being awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Prarie, Tx

Convenient to shopping & restaurants

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Every part of my stay was excellent except the light coming thru the window. I'm not sure why nice properties such as this on doesn't use black out window treatments.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Manuel from San Antonio, Texas home of the NBA Champion Spurs

cowboys trip

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel needs a little maintenance, but overall was a great stay . Staff was great and the location perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from Pville, Texas

Easy access to Interstate 20

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Loved the indoor pool and hot tub. Limited hot items on free breakfast bar. Just waffles, scrambled eggs, and ham.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Easy access to and from I-20. Clean, friendly, convenient, no issues. Had a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Decent price but won't go back...

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Ran out of toilet paper and had to go to front desk to get more, they wouldn't bring it up. Pull out couch didn't have bedding on it and no extra in closet. Another trip to front desk. Carpet and sheets stained. Only one small and SLOW elevator. Seemed like an old building that they tried to update with cheap fixes. Lipstick on a pig.