Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Hidden Jewel

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful hidden retreat with fantastic hosts and beautiful turn if the century home. The breakfast was superb!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful accommodations. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top Shelf Stay

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Second time stay. Hostess is always friendly and gracious. The Corinthian is a restored old house with a lot of history. Always a warm, relaxing environment for its customers. The hostess has always taken care of my special dietary needs. That's a big plus with me. Food is always fresh and delicious. Already looking forward to the next stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Both Laurel and Dan are great hosts. Could not have felt more at home. What a great place to spend a day or two.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great find!

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Even though I was traveling for business this was a great stay and sure beat staying at a hotel. Laurel was extremely nice and helpful. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Experience

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay! The innkeeper, Laurel, was so sweet, and breakfast was AMAZING!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Awesome place. Safe neighborhood, clean room, excellent breakfast. Very cozy and private. Excellent staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet, relaxing and comfortable for our night before checking into Baylor Hispital.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin

Wonderful!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Very comfortable and close to my venue. I was upgradded for free and at great benefit. The staff was laid back and comfortable and very attentive.