Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great B&B

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Turn of the century home and carriage house turned into a number of beautiful suites. Clean, comfortable, and homey. The caretakers and some of the sweetest people you will ever meet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great b&b

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Great stay at the Corinthian. Nice staff, good food. Great experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texarkana,AR

Very nice place

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Very quaint and comfortable. Friendly staff. Great breakfast.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: May not have been the best neighborhood, but this was a great place. Was attending a show at the Dallas Music Hall. Very easy to get there from here.
Never stayed at a bed and breakfast before. May not have been the best neighborhood, but this place was a blast from the past. Very comfortable room and the breakfast the next morning was awesome. Met a lady from Ireland and a couple from Australia that were also staying there. We only stayed the one night, but looks like it would be great for a longer stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing!

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Orbitz
Breakfast was amazing! The house was beautiful and Dan was so helpful and kind. He made sure we knew how to get to the wedding venue and gave us a tour of the house when we arrived. Everything was wonderful and we have already recommended it to our friends and family. We will definitely be back. The bathroom of the Presidential Suite was one of the most gorgeous bathrooms I've ever seen.
5 out of 5
by Marsha

Well worth the stay!

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago, il

Very quiet and beautiful surroundings.

Posted Feb 17, 2017
We were in Dallas just two nights but chose this beautiful B&B. Expertly refinished 1905 home with beautiful period quarter sawed oakfurnishings. Breakfast excellent and beautifully presented. Dan is a wonderful host and full of information. If we are ever in Dallas again this is where we will stay!
5 out of 5
by Melissa

Beautiful and Comfortable

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
My daughter and I went to the Dallas Hot Chocolate 5k and stayed here. It was perfect. We were comfortable, slept great, and the breakfast was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely old house, friendly hosts

Posted Feb 6, 2017
I came here during a trip to look for housing in Texas. The house is a beautiful old home full of antiques. Great breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: The innkeeper Laurel was SO nice. Gave recommendation for dinner places and very friendly
The innkeeper Laurel was SO nice. Gave recommendation for dinner places and very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Close to all of the downtown Dallas venues
Dan and Laurel do a great job of making you feel at home.