Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great b&b

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Great stay at the Corinthian. Nice staff, good food. Great experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texarkana,AR

Very nice place

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Very quaint and comfortable. Friendly staff. Great breakfast.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: May not have been the best neighborhood, but this was a great place. Was attending a show at the Dallas Music Hall. Very easy to get there from here.
Never stayed at a bed and breakfast before. May not have been the best neighborhood, but this place was a blast from the past. Very comfortable room and the breakfast the next morning was awesome. Met a lady from Ireland and a couple from Australia that were also staying there. We only stayed the one night, but looks like it would be great for a longer stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago, il

Very quiet and beautiful surroundings.

Posted Feb 17, 2017
We were in Dallas just two nights but chose this beautiful B&B. Expertly refinished 1905 home with beautiful period quarter sawed oakfurnishings. Breakfast excellent and beautifully presented. Dan is a wonderful host and full of information. If we are ever in Dallas again this is where we will stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely old house, friendly hosts

Posted Feb 6, 2017
I came here during a trip to look for housing in Texas. The house is a beautiful old home full of antiques. Great breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: The innkeeper Laurel was SO nice. Gave recommendation for dinner places and very friendly
The innkeeper Laurel was SO nice. Gave recommendation for dinner places and very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Close to all of the downtown Dallas venues
Dan and Laurel do a great job of making you feel at home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice hotel close to Baylor

Posted Dec 12, 2016
I enjoyed my stay. The staff were helpful with so many things- helping me pick the right room, preparing a wonderful breakfast each morning, making special gluten free cookies for me, having drinks and snacks available for you to take when you would like them. After being at Baylor all day, I enjoyed heading back "home" and relaxing. Would stay again and recommend to my friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Corinthian is the way to go in Dallas!

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Laurel, the Innkeeper, is a lovely host and an awesome chef! We felt welcome, safe and well cared for. Breakfast was outstanding and all of the extra touches were so appreciated. Free water and sodas, great cookies and snacks available as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Comforts of home feel within an urban location

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Greeted upon arrival by Lauren, a very hospitable host. She gave me a tour and brief history of the house, and made me feel very comfortable and reassured me that my stay would be a pleasant one. My wife and I stayed the rest of the weekend for our anniversary, and were treated like royalty. A 5 star experience without a doubt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Hidden Jewel

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful hidden retreat with fantastic hosts and beautiful turn if the century home. The breakfast was superb!