Ratings based on 849 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Nice hotel with a few quirks

Posted Aug 28, 2016
You can tell that this is an older hotel with nice updates made. It is easy to find. They are doing construction across the street, so there was alot of dust flying which was a little bad. The pool is great for a family, but it is only 3ft. deep so if you are looking for deep...this isn't it. The sweet lady working the breakfast in the morning was very nice. Breakfast was great! The room was clean. Two problems though, our room had NO view out the window. We were staring at the top of the pool house. No fun! And when we checked out, we wanted to pay cash, but they charged our card on file without even asking if we had another form of payment. Other than those two things, it was a good stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

A little hidden but a gem!

Posted Aug 27, 2016
I tried it out for 1 night and was very pleased. Therefore, I returned for another night. Fairly new complex and very clean. Plenty of parking and seemed very safe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Arrived late. Hotel staff was nice. Floor in the room showed a little wear.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Irving tx

Great hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Great service in the front desk room very clean and had everything we needed staff very friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
They do not provide airport shuttle for early morning flights
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Great for a Couple of Days

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Check in was easy, and our room was ready upon arrival. The room was larger than I expected, and really nice. Noise from the airport, but not terrible, to be expected really. Seemed to be updated recently, nicely done. My children and I were leased. The indoor pool was 3 feet throughout, and for me with an 8 year old timid swimmer-perfect. Never went to breakfast because it was 6-9:30. We were on vacation, and slept really late, close to restaraunt's and easy access to highway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south carolina

Nice hotel, clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: clean and comfortable
Cons: nothing I can think of
Location: The location was a short ride from the airport and there was a good resturant, Aspen Creek, within walking distance.
I only stayed there one night and very nice. Beds comfortable, room was clean and the breakfast buffet was hot and good. The bathroom was stocked with clean towels and toiletries.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Cucaracha en la habitación y limpieza tarde

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: El servicio al aeropuerto y una van a 5 millas para transportarte
Cons: Limpieza en el hotel
Location: cerca de Walmart y restaurantes
Mi estancia no fue nada agradable, en mi cuarto me encontre con una cucharacha, cuando regrese a las 5 p.m no habian hecho la habitación, hable con la manager en cargo pero no fue a recoger el animal así que yo lo hice y el servicio de limpieza llego tarde.
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Irving, TX

Nice hotel close to many things

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Great hotel. Clean, comfortable, and family friendly. Will be staying there next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cary, NC

Close to airport, rental cars & roads. Still quiet

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Great rooms, clean/quiet/spacious.
Cons: Breakfast variety.
Location: Close to mall, airport, rental car facilities and not too far from downtown Dallas. Flew in, unpacked, went downtown to eat, drove back, no troubles.
Very spacious room. Very quick ride from rental car facilities and then on to major highways the next day. Bed was comfortable and wifi worked great. Continental breakfast was sufficient but not great, could have more variety but it was good.