Ratings based on 1,183 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma city

Nice hotel, not so nice neighborhood

Posted Jun 5, 2017
The hotel itself is not terrible. The inside and outside are clean and the hotel staff was friendly. The neighborhood around the hotel is a little scary. The hotel provides a gated area to park your car but the Motel 6 located directly next door overlooks the lot. Many transient people seemed to hang out in the vicinity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Posted May 29, 2017
I would use hotel again if I visit the area in the future. The price was right. The ice machine was broken down during my 5 days stay. Some gym equipment didn't function properly. The staff was courteous.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Rooms were smelly, of musty water that had leakd

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: The distance from love field
Cons: staff could have gotten information correct so that we could make an informd dcision instead of agreeing and telling me yes they were able to met need
Location: Just stayed night and went to airport
suppose to have complementary shuttle to airport, wasn't wheelchair accessible after calling ahead, cost me $50.00 and when the person they called and I paid for got there he wasn't accesible either, didn't offer to refund my money, rented 3 rooms all three has musty smell from water leaking from air conditioner, was not what I expected for 200.00 a night plus had to pay additional 30.00 tp park and fly. stayed other places cheaper that was a lot better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted May 20, 2017
Everything was fine except the night clerk (we arrived at 11:30 PM neglected to put down our wake up call request and we almost missed out flight. Plus, when we called the desk, no answer but he was a table doing some writing. He was useless but everything else was fine and I would recommend Country Inn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco Bay Area

old building

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: quite at night.
Cons: needs refurbishing
Location: nothing to do, only fast food around.
With all construction around Dallas area,the drive to the hotel was quite a challenge. The establishment is in a rough neighborhood. I would not pick it the next time around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Trip

Posted May 8, 2017
Last minute trip and it worked out well pucking thus hotel. Checked in about 9pm and the girl who checked us in was very nice and pleasant. The beds were soft and comfy and the stay was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, convenient

Posted May 2, 2017
Very nice, convenient location, friendly staff at all hours. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas tx

Nice Hotel and staff

Posted May 1, 2017
This is a very nice hotel very clean friendly staff the breakfast was great this hotel is a home away from home
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, South Australia

Close to the Dallas Love Field Airport

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Close to the airport.
Cons: It could use some redecorating in the rooms.
Location: It is close to the airport (domestic flights) but there is not much else in the area regarding night life or attractions to walk to.
I chose this motel because it was relatively close to the airport and the photos looked nice. The room I had was ok but could use a makeover but was comfortable for one night, just that the furnishings were a little worn and dated. The amenities at the front of the building are nice and the car park is secured by electronic gates so it feels safe. It was good value for the money and I would stay there again if needing to be close to the domestic airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Kinda low budget but not bad if just for a night . Room was not very clean but breakfast was good and nice lobby