Ratings based on 861 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price!

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The hotel was located 10 minutes from everything we wanted to do. The hotel was not in the best area of town but they had a fenced in parking lot and locks on the doors. The hotel itself was very nice and we had no issues while we were there for 2 nights.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lawton, Ok

Great hotel for my family

Posted Jul 23, 2016
We booked our hotel online and it was great. The room was more then I expected, it was spacious for our four children. Staff was wonderful. The hotel is located only a few miles within some of the attractions and was very convenient to get to. Besides the "Dallas traffic and construction" on the highway it was wonderful and would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, Quiet, Comfortable . . .

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Location, quiet, clean, comfortable
Cons: Perhaps another ice machine - I could only find one and it was empty of ice.
. . . the trifecta of a hotel stay. Very nice and well kept. Located away from major traffic so it's quiet. The breakfast was a bit lacking due to the fact the cook didn't show up for work. The folks in charge did the best they could, which was sufficient for me. All in all, I'll stay there again the next time I'm passing through.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scary area

Posted Jun 24, 2016
The hotel is located in a shady area of town and when we parked our car, there was broken glass all around us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Good value

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Great beds, clean rooms and everything you would need in a room. Refrigerator, coffee maker etc.
We showed up early in the morning even though check in was 3pm. We had a noon meeting and we were willing to pay for an entire day just to get some rest and a shower before our meeting. The front desk had a room available and allowed us to check in early. They were very helpful and we were grateful. The room was great; smelled clean, looked clean and had great beds. We would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Allis, WI

Great Hotel for Cost

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Everything except the pool!
Cons: If Breakfast is served until 9:30 am, hotel staff that cannot speak English shouldn't be breaking down and taking food away at 9:01 am. Clean Pool!!
Location: Tons to do in Dallas and surrounding cities! Arlington and Fort Worth are just a short drive away.
We were pleasantly surprised by this hotel. Modern Clean rooms, awesome staff, nice amenities; all for a low competitive price. Patrick the front desk man was outstanding, and took care of our needs. The stay comes with a complementary FULL breakfast which was very good. Free Wi-Fi so your always connected. A very nice workout room, free use of computers in gorgeous lobby. Secured Hotel and parking lot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Racquel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Keith from Lubbock

Decent hotel, bad area.

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Shuttle driver was using his own brand new car. Bad back so I assisted him in getting luggage in and out of car. Super picky about how to get luggage in and out of car. Not a good driver either, had no business being a driver for the hotel. Our other passenger had her window broke out in the "gated" parking lot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, location sketchy

Posted Apr 19, 2016
beautiful hotel for the $, staff wonderful. Breakfast excellent. Only thing we did not Luke was all the strip clubs near us, even next door. Loud music all night. Area was not food.