Ratings based on 1,227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Good location/Comfortable Room

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Front desk staff friendliness
Location: Restaurants close to the area, easy access to highway
Hotel location was convenient, safe and easy to get to. We stayed over the Thanksgiving holiday. Front desk staff friendliness should be improved. Overall, we were satisfied with the room comfort/cleanliness. The room service staff was very accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
The only thing that I didn't agree with is the hotel not having complimentary breakfast. For the price, it should provide breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Hotel staff was amazing! Very helpful and courteous! Helped tremendously with our stay and experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norfolk, United States of America

Nice place..

Posted Nov 26, 2016
In Addison, close to many good places to eat..big rooms, comfy beds...would stay there anytime..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Top notch

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Fast service
Cons: Nothing
Location: Nice location
Clean and very fast service. This hotel was priced great for the location and service you get
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: A complimentary breakfast needs to be included.
Location: Good location!
The hotel was nice but I was disappointed that it didn't have a complimentary breakfast. The items to purchase were way over priced. Even a small yogurt was over $3 with taxes. Thanks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable and clean. What more could you ask for

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The beds
Cons: N/a
Super comfy beds and great service. Excellent little snack area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay for a few days

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Lots of food options around, and I recommend dinner in the Reunion tower.
The room was nice with a comfy bed, shampoo supplies, a microwave, fridge, couch and desk, what more could you ask for. There was a pool but no hot tube that I saw.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Facility is old and bad smelling, key pad is not working well
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lubbock, TX

Super Friendly Staff

Posted Oct 2, 2016
The staff was super friendly, and super helpful. There is also a 24 hour Starbucks in the lobby. I hadn't seen that prior to booking, but it was great for me since I had to be up early the next morning to drive. Room and hotel were both very clean. Bed was pretty comfortable, but nothing like sleeping on your own bed.