Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

solid hotel. no complaints!

Posted Aug 13, 2015
clean rooms. nice people. breakfast at the coffee shop on site was delicious. no complaints at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and easy to go to the hmm office.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Had a very good experience . Staff were very helpfull and nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Hotel beds at extremely hard. Getting extra pillows was not an option available as the staff informed us they had none.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Beware hidden charges

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
The overall rating would have been higher, if not for the fact that I have now been charged for my room 3 times - once when I booked through this website, once whilst I was still checked in, and a further time upon check out! Nearly a week after noticing the first of the extra charges, I'm still waiting for my refund!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lisa from Leesville, LA

Thieves in the parking lot.

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Thieves in the area. My catalytic converter was stolen while parked at this hotel. No cameras for security. No continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alfredo from Wichita Falls

Breakfast.

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Need to offer free breakfast at no additional cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christian from Allen

Soccer tournament stay

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was awesome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Overall this hotel was very nice . Close to the Highlands , Mall and 1-20. The rooms were very clean and large . The only downfall was no indoor pool or free breakfast .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Very good !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!very nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!good location!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Clean!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. One problem tv didn't work!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Comfortable beds!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels