Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Teresa from Colorado

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great. Clean. Friendly. Accommodating. Close to restaurants and shops, and yet still quiet.
4 out of 5
by Juanita from Austin

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very comfortable. I had a great night and slept so peacefully
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Aaron, Hotel Management
Dear Juanita Thank you for the excellent 4 star review. We appreciate your kind feedback regarding your most recent stay with us. We are thrilled that your experience was so wonderful with us. I am happy you had a great night of sleep and slept peacefully. That is good to hear. We hope when your travels bring back to Arlington your choose to stay with us again. Regards, Aaron Bedik General Manager
5 out of 5
by Annastasia

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Aaron, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review Annastasia. We appreciate you taking the time to complete feedback in regards to your recent stay with us. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Regards, Aaron Bedik General Manager
4 out of 5
by Christina from San Antonio

Good Stay

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Other than part of the hotel losing power 20 minutes after we checked in, the stay was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Hotel près du travail

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Pros: L'emplacement près du travail 10 minutes en auto.
Cons: Le service au restaurant le soir.
Location: Il y a beaucoup de restaurant au alentour et de plus il y a le mail qui possède beaucoup de magasin dont un Macy's.
Tout était parfait excepté le restaurant. Il n'y a pas de service sur l'heure du lunch donc seulement un genre de snack pour manger sur l'heure du lunch. Pour le service pour le dîner c'est beaucoup trop long et le prix pour une salade beaucoup trop cher.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2016 by Aaron, Hotel Management
Dear Root, Thank you for your honest and open feedback regarding your most recent stay. I apologize that you were not pleased with our restaurant service. We do our best to accommodate each guest and I am sorry you felt the lunch/dinner service were less then acceptable. Thank you for staying with us we do appreciate your business. Please consider us again when your travels bring you to Arlington, TX. Regards, Aaron Bedik General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Friendly, quiet hotel with very nice staff. I had a very good experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Douglas from Ozark

Poor & Rude service at this Hotel.

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible stay, The Hotel was under a major remodel when I arrived. The lobby food, breakfast, bar area closed . Lots of dust. The room itself was somewhat clean but dusty from the construction. I went to go down the stairs and BOTH stairwells were blocked between floor 2 & 3 with scaffolding!!! Major fire hazard. When I went to checkout I requested a receipt and the "Operations Manager" was extremely rude and said could not print one because I paid online????? I have NEVER experienced this. She belittled me in the lobby and I was polite and said "Listen I just need a receipt" Then she printed one. WOW. She just wanted to be difficult and controlling. I called the 800 number and voiced a complaint. They said I would receive a call back in 3 days. guess what - I never got a call. DO NOT STAY HERE!!!
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels