Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

overal nice but

Posted Nov 18, 2016
overal nice but the walls were too thin we heard every single movment that was happening in our level
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA.

Business travel

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The hotel was bright, clean, and well equipped. It had a very comfortable feeling while being quite modern. And it is conveniently located near the highway.
Cons: No actual room service. You can order from the limited menu then go downstairs to pick it up.
Location: There is a shopping mall nearby with stores and restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lebanon, PA

Posted Oct 24, 2016
We were very pleased during our short few days staying in this hotel. We greatly recommend to everyone...
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2016 by AaronB General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review Dat. We appreciate the nice comments you provided us in regards to your recent stay. Thank you for your stellar recommendation. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very spacious and clean

Posted Oct 17, 2016
hotel was very clean and staff very helpful and polite .
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2016 by AaronB General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate your kind feedback. We try to deliver an exceptional guest experience to all. Sounds like we accomplished that. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you for staying with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Great location, lots of shopping and restaurants! Easy access to interstate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

Great hotel- food at the Bistro not good at all

Posted Sep 11, 2016
I loved the room- very clean and modern. I ordered a frittata at breakfast which included spinach and avocados. The spinach was just piled on top of the eggs like a salad as well as the avocados which were completely brown. Loved the hotel, hated the food.
5 out of 5
by Brenda from Abilene

Girls trip

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
My daughter, granddaughter and I were in town for a girls trip. Enjoyed the hotel and would stay there again. Close to shopping, dining, and entertainment. Kimberly at the front desk was very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Karl from Wisconsin

Great stay

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
I had a nice time
5 out of 5
by Teresa from Colorado

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great. Clean. Friendly. Accommodating. Close to restaurants and shops, and yet still quiet.
4 out of 5
by Juanita from Austin

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very comfortable. I had a great night and slept so peacefully
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Aaron, Hotel Management
Dear Juanita Thank you for the excellent 4 star review. We appreciate your kind feedback regarding your most recent stay with us. We are thrilled that your experience was so wonderful with us. I am happy you had a great night of sleep and slept peacefully. That is good to hear. We hope when your travels bring back to Arlington your choose to stay with us again. Regards, Aaron Bedik General Manager