Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abilene TX

Nice hotel close to hospital and mall.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Very nice hotel enjoyed the experience. Close to restaurants, mall and hospital
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Hotel in Arlington close to business...and everyth

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on CheapTickets
Very late checkin, no issues. Comfortable room furnishings for sleeping and work needing to be done. Well provisioned room and bathroom, all fresh, new linens and easy access to all amenities -- food, TV, Internet. Only complaint is complimentary coffee offered in room, must be purchased in lobby -- first world problems, right?!? I slept better here than the first two nights of my trip an a competitor's brand hotel. Next trip, this is the first choice!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2017 by Leslie, Hotel Management
Dear The Dude, Thank you very much for your great review. I am so glad to here that you had an easy, comfortable stay with us, and that you enjoyed our amenities. I am sorry to hear that the coffee to be purchased in the lobby was not convenient for you. We do take into consideration all feedback that we receive and are always looking to keep our guests satisfied. I am thrilled to hear that we will be your first choice for future stays and we look forward to seeing you again! Leslie Crossland Front Desk Supervisor
5 out of 5
by don

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2017 by Aaron, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We very much appreciate your feedback and are glad you had an exceptional stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. Leslie Crossland Front Desk Supervisor
5 out of 5
by Carrie

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2017 by Aaron, Hotel Management
Dear Carrie, Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We very much appreciate your feedback and are glad you had an exceptional stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. Leslie Crossland Front Desk Supervisor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location!

Posted Mar 2, 2017
So close to everything! Just wish they had a free breakfast...
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by Bobbi Gonzalez, AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review of our hotel. We strive to provide excellent customer service and provide a clean comfortable hotel for our guests. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
5 out of 5
by Diana

Dallas Cowboy weekend

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
My husband and I had a wonderful stay, the hotel was very clean, beautiful and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review of our hotel. We strive to provide excellent customer service and provide a clean comfortable hotel for our guests. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review of our hotel. We strive to provide excellent customer service and provide a clean comfortable hotel for our guests. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

This is a great hotel your close to everything!!

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Very clean!!! Very nice staff!! Close to some great restaurants!!!