Ratings based on 456 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to AT&T stadium

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Have stayed here annually 4 years running. Each year I feel like the quality deteriorates. This year was the first year I felt the staff was rude. Our room needed updating, especially the area outside our patio door. For the first time, I will be looking for alternative accommodations on our next visit to Arlington.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I hope that you can accept my deepest apologies for my team's poor customer service. I have shared your comments with the team to ensure this was a one time instance as you have not experienced this before. I regret to hear you consider looking for other accommodations, but I do hope you reconsider. We value your feedback and your business. Sincerely, Rosa A. General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Walking distance to AT&T stadium

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Nice hotel within walking distance to AT&T stadium, restaurants, and nightlife. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The only con being the indoor/outdoor pool was too chilly to swim in and there is no hot tub. Overall, we had a good experience and would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston tx

Fantastic location but in need of remodel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Fantastic location but in need of remodel. Within walking distance of AT&T Stadium and you pay for it. The rooms and facility need a facelift.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you very much for your review. I am sorry our appearance was not what you expected. We are glad our location was convenient for the reason of your trip. Sincerely, Rosa A. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Close to everything

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Very customer centric
Cons: I was in dire need of a cup of coffee but the bistro was not open at 3 or 4 pm, it would have been nice to have a tea/ coffee bar. No big deal though
Location: Stadiums, events, shopping, restaurants most of which you can walk to
We stayed at this hotel because it was close to the airport ( a very easy drive) and close to Globe Life Park for the Rangers game. Note and it is not the hotel at all but the folks who drive the golf cart taxis will gouge you on the fee; $10 per person for a half mile. Stupid. We declined and walked but one golf cart taxi came up and gave a much better price. Unless you are late just walk it. Post game nice to have a few places to eat drink and be merry even at 10 pm. The hotel also had a nice pool area and seating. Wish we had time for that. Easy on and off the highway. This is my go to place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lindale

Texans beat the Cowboys

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Went to see the Texans beat the Cowboys :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great stay

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great except for the 9am knock on my door by the cleaning crew tho checkout wasn't until 12pm.
5 out of 5
by Greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by GINO from NEW JERSEY

Great stay

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great location Near ballpark Easy to get too Resturants walking distance Good parking
5 out of 5
by James from Jackson, MS

Cowboys game

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great, convenient place to stay during a trip to see the Cowboys or Rangers play!