Ratings based on 401 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
It was horrible an nasty will never stay again I want my money back the carpet was wett the tub water didn't go out the tub
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincolnton NC

Great hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Close to stadium. Interior seems to be newly renovated, very modern. Staff was very friendly. They had room available so I was allowed to check in early.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay for Cowboys / Rangers game

Posted Jan 6, 2016
3 blocks away from AT&T stadium. Clean room, FREE secure parking, friendly staff, great bar. Would stay again when I come back for a cowboys, ranger game
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DMV

AT&T Stadium in sight

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Cons: Couldn't print Virgin America boarding passes.
Location: Redskins v Cowboys game at AT&T Stadium
Pleasant stay. Friendly staff. Clean room. Turkey Club Sandwich and Starbucks Latte were excellent. Could see AT&T Stadium from my room. Could walk to the game or catch the buggy for $5 per person!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel close to the stadium

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Hotel was clean and very close to the stadium. Very low ceilings and in need of room remodel. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Would recommend to any one going to a game in Arlington.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin TX

Close to AT&T Stadium

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: Patio room. Clean. Nice indoor/outdoor pool. Professionally fun staff. Good food. Nice lounge area.
My husband and I met our son and his family as the grandsons were playing at AT&T Stadium - special day for youth teams from all over. The hotel is walking distance/easy drive to the stadium. Room was cleaned well the two nights we were there. Rico, a member of the staff, was very helpful and may live there as he was there when we checked in on Friday night, at breakfast and dinner on Saturday! Breakfast was excellent (we paid the extra charge for a full breakfast as my husband likes eggs, bacon, toast, coffee, etc.) Son and his family were delayed so arrived late on Saturday. We had dinner at the hotel. Not an extensive menu. Not Great food. (Good though.) BUT excellent choice because it's There. Simplified things considerably. Also walking distance or quick drive to many restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Good hotel. Great location for the stadium. Nice and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kalin from Lampasas

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
A little pricey and no free breakfast, but worth it since it is within walking distance to the stadium and ballpark.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast (excellent selection)

Posted Oct 20, 2015
We will definitely be back to this hotel. The area was great and hotel was not difficult to find.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Augusta, GA

Great location to walk to Cowboys & Rangers games!

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Pros: LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION.. and Starbucks.
Cons: The Cafe should actually operate the hours that are posted on the sign, if not staying open between morning and evening.
Location: It's within a short walking distance to the Texas Rangers and Dallas Cowboys stadiums. It's also very close to many restaurants, shopping, and Dallas.
This hotel was the best location-wise to walk to and from the Rangers and Cowboys games. The staff was helpful, but did not go over and above with customer service. The room was mostly clean, but we found a trash and other things leftover from previous guests that were simply overlooked. We ran out of toilet paper and it took over an hour to get more. I loved having Starbucks in the lobby, but hours are selective, as well as the cafe/bar. Also, they told me in advance that there was a shuttle to the Rangers game. It is not provided by the hotel, and takes about 3 times as long to get to the games than if you don't walk. It required passes, which we did not get from the hotel, despite asking multiple times - it was very confusing and a waste. Walking is much better, unless you cant walk the 10-minute walk to the stadium gates. The hotel was also quiet and the pool area looked nice. It's also very close to shopping, restaurants, and just a few minutes from downtown Dallas. I will definitely choose this hotel when I go back - but simply because of the location, which far outweights any subpar service of the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2015 by Rosa A. General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Kristin, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review about your recent experience at our Courtyard Arlington Entertainment District. We want to apologize for the inconveniences you experienced. We are making adjustments to avoid this from happening in the future. Sincerely,