Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Excellent experience at this hotel. Very friendly staff and very clean hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Aug 4, 2015
It was very convenient location. The registration desk staff was a disappointment, the cafe/ bar staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. Rooms were ok, I would look for another location next time I travel to Dallas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Wonderful hotel to stay at. Close to what i needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Easy access from expressway

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Hotel was clean, but the room needed some work. Peeling wallpaper and seals around windows were in visible disrepair. One area of room had a leak and carpet was bubbling up and way from wall. Not what I expected to see.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not updated

Posted Jun 12, 2015
The hotel was nice on the outside and the lobby is updated, but not the rooms. Beds were horrible and the carpet was stained. would not go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Del Mar, CA

consistent Marriott quality

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: great beds
Location: near SMU and major shopping malls
Two night stay while picking up "Junior" from college. Uneventful stay in a comfortable room, as we have come to expect from this hotel (multiple stays here).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joycelin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2015 by Brad Carroll, Hotel Management
Thank you for making the choice to stay with us at Courtyard by Marriott. We look forward to proving a great welcome and an experience that will exceed your expectations. Please consider letting us know if you have and questions or concerns. Welcome back soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chris from Mabank

No breakfast included "really, at this price"

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was good but was surprised that the price of the room did not include breakfast, at this rate I thought it did, otherwise good stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2015 by Brad Carroll, Hotel Management
Thanks for your loyalty to Marriott and the information you provided regarding breakfast. We have rates and packages during the weekend that include breakfast and they are a great value. Please ask us when booking and we will provide the options. Please join us again soon.