Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Orbitz
The Hotel was perfect from start to finished. Shuttle was supplied from the airport to hotel, hotel to stadium, and back on-time, ready-to-go, seamless and professional. Front desk staff and Cafe staff were all very friendly and helpful. The prices were comfortable as well. Our room was clean and perfectly sized, high ceilings were a plus. Even the grounds were well manicured. All in all, a solid foundation to an amazing vacation. Highly recommend from a couple of San Diegans! Go COWBOYS!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to the AT & T Stadium.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Almost everything.
Cons: Have a non slip mat in the tub. A bit slippery.
Location: Was in a good location for us. Close to the areas we needed to get to.
Very pleasing experience as we did not encounter any issues with the hotel or staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
There for a wedding in the area. We had a great time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Must pay for breakfast Kitchen closed @10 No othe

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Close to the wedding and airlport Price Marriott reputation
Cons: Open kitchen Expensive breakfast No free coffee
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
We had paid in cash, and had a card on file in case there was problems with the room. They had put a hold on my card, even though we had paid with cash up front. We were told card would only have a hold if we stayed past out 2 days, since that's what we paid for. Now, they won't even acknowledge their error.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

First Time In Dallas

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Bright and cheery decor and lobby was full of people watching the football game in a family like setting.Very casual welcoming atmosphere
Cons: I did have soggy french toast think maybe I just should have selected something else because the selections looked good & others seem to be enjoying
Location: Location was right near highway and frankly I didn't see much walkable but I was going to motorspeedway to see Nascar race so I wasn't focused on near
Not having my printed itinarary (my Fault) I was off to a rough start due to the multiple Marriot locations the 800 #was not very helpful because of the sheare number of Marriots circling the airport,It took a couple of calls so just a suggestion that Marriot may want to out regular and courtyard reservation numbers in same data base for its guests.Once I got this clear I called for shuttle pick up but was not clear where to be for pick up as clerk said under grey sign and there were a few.I missed first shuttle pickup and a friend was at the Courtyard waiting for me so he decided to just pick me up.As a person who doesn't drive I had to make arrangement to get to the track.I was told to get a Uber but I did not know you have to have a smartphone in Dallas since we call them in NY.Since I had no smartphone I was hoping that guest desk would be able to solve that problem for me but no one volunteered to help in that manner so I had to call a cab $60 one way Uber were running $35.With all this said I would stay here again to save a few bucks but on a longer stay I would stay in the regular Marriots with more services and extra emenities such as shopping and access to closer entertainment
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convinent and clea

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect for an overnighter