Ratings based on 942 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from okc,ok

Decent hotel for the price

Posted Jul 18, 2016
I think this hotel met our expectations, it was clean and the location was close to restaurants and shopping
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

North Dallas Bedroom

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: The coffee bar/evening bar only opens for a few hours a day.
Location: We stayed to see several soccer matches at Toyota Stadium and do some shopping along Preston Road.
Overall, the hotel is a good place to stay if you are doing fun stuff around northern Dallas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Posted May 3, 2016
Nice place, convienent location to N. Dallas activities. Low Price was key for us choosing this spot. Will stay here again if the price is this low again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Great place to stay for business travel.

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: We loved the fitness equipment-the hotel had top shelf equipment which meant we didn't miss a workout. We liked the atmosphere-social but quiet.
Cons: Maybe more bath products available in the rooms
Location: Great central location for getting to places we wanted to go for business and pleasure. Good number,variety of restaurants including hotel bistro.
We stayed 5 nights which was long enough to really know the hotel. The staff were wonderful-they were easy to find, positive and willing to go out of their way to meet your requests and answer your questions. Everyone always said hello and asked how your stay was going. The business services provided were accessible and easy.
4 out of 5
by Jane S from Waco

Weekend get away

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Coffee maker broken but that was only negative. Very quiet & comfortable room
3 out of 5
by Teila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Prem from South Africa

Courtyard plano

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Zack was great. He made sure that we were comfortable
4 out of 5
by Jane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cristina from Webster

beds were too soft

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
beds were too soft but otherwise, everything was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston and NYC

Really nice hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2016
I'd stayed here many times nearly 20 years ago - it was convenient then for my travels. Booked again for the first time in 17 years last week for a personal trip, wasn't really expecting much but again, the right location due to family. Hotel has been updated - very, very nice. I had just left a mtg at the Gaylord Resort in the area and liked my $100 plus room at this hotel much more than my room at the Gaylord. Realize not an apt comparison but room for room, this was better and cost $200 less. Very impressed.