Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Great! Nice staff. Clean hotel. Would stay again when we visit Dallas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

Plano

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Staff very friendly and helpful Breakfast prices too high for value Bed mattress too too soft, made sleeping uncomfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Room was comfortable & clean. Staff was friendly & helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vacancy

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: This had a real minifridge! Thank you for not switching to the economy fridges that can not cool anything.
Cons: See above
The hotel seemed deserted for the most part. I had to wait 20 minutes to be checked in because there was not a staff member in the lobby. There was only an ADA compliant room at check-in (early check in so this is understandable). While I understand that the shower needs to be accommodating to those with disabilities, this unit had a hand held shower head that looked like it came from the dollar store and there was very little water pressure. The HVAC system would not maintain the fan at a high setting and kept reverting to "auto" which kept the fan kicking on and off all night. While the temperature was maintained, the constant on and off of the fan kept startling me all night. The "courtesy" van only operated on the week days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Clean and nice staff it was so nice we loved it all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Texas

One of the nicest hotels I've stayed in some time.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The man tending the restaurant gave my little one an ice cream sandwich out of his personal stash when we ordered a treat and he was out of them. 🤗
Cons: A few more channels on tv would have been nice, but we made it work.
Location: We were there for a procedure at the Heart Hospital...that's pretty much the only place we went.
Staff was above and beyond accommodating. Room was updated, clean, and very comfortable. It was a quiet, peaceful stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service and comforting

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: The rooms were accommodating great service and clean
Cons: No changed all excellent. Everything was maintained organized and was up to date with technology
Location: Our trip was business so it served its purpose
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 2, 2016
It doesn't show what's on the add online It's not bad but it's really good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel but room layout awkward.

Posted Oct 21, 2016
The bed was very comfortable but the layout of the room was not the greatest, the bed did not face the TV. There was a small couch that faced the TV but when on vacation who wants to sit on the couch and watch TV at night when there is a comfortable king sized bed to lay down in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

DFW Visit

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Staff was very hospitable; hotel location was convenient for our visit; lobby was modernly updated; however, remaining of hotel is retro and a little dates. Overall, it was good stay.