Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to RealPage.

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: Overall professionalism.
Location: For someone out of town it is hard to find a restaurant or anything else to do.
My room was very noisy and I think I heard every car that went down the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa United States of America

Nice location

Posted Dec 2, 2016
We were in town visiting friends, the staff was amazing, accommodations were comfortable & clean. No free breakfast, but that was on me for not reading the description. Great location to a ton of places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Staff Terrific

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Staff. Very nice lobby. Clean.
Cons: Little more attention to fitness room equipment. Rusting a bit on elliptical.
Thanksgiving weekend so in and out. The staff at front desk/bistro was excellent given the hours. Very friendly and accommodating. Team should be very proud of them. Lobby terrific as were the housekeepers. Nice touches like cookies. Internet access was terrific. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice location and building

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: The room was clean and hotel is new so everything is updated and clean.
Cons: They asked too many personal questions at check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Soccer game headquarters

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Close by soccer fields
Love the breakfast option. Overall great value! We stay here anytime we are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Short trip

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: The staff.
Cons: Provide free coffee in the lobby.
Location: Close enough to Dallas to commute. We visited family in Garland and also visited the Museum of Art in Dallas.
The most impressive part of this hotel is the staff. Jessica, at the front desk, was the best representative for any hotel that I have stayed at. The hotel itself is very quiet. I believe the hotel was sold out and yet there was NO noise anywhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pine bluff , Ar

OUTSTANDING *****

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Hotel was extremely clean and beautiful might I add. The rates were very affordable and worth every penny .Great bar and restaurant with the best house keeping i've ever experienced . Best hotel i've stayed at ***** stars all the way across :)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

This hotel didnt impress me at all they should tak

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Old decor stuffy take lessons from hyatt place garland richardson dallas nice rooms good price great b fast ( free ) excellent staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock,Arkansas

Posted Sep 13, 2016
I enjoyed my stay. It was clean, quiet and I was so comfortable. This location was 20 minutes from the where I needed to be but the staff ( Tuyen and Jennifer) greeting was very warm and accomodating it was worth the drive. I was in town for a funeral, but they made me feel like i was on vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgetown, Tx

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Great stay! We will be back. The staff was very accomingdating.