Ratings based on 854 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
We had a late checkin due to traffic and everyone was great! The room was very clean and spacious. I will defiantly stay here next time in I'm in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic!

Posted Jan 15, 2016
The staff was amazing! Very helpful. Way more than I was expecting for the price. Bar/breakfast area/Starbucks was nice, and the coffee pot in the room is in the closet next to the bathroom. You're welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
We have stayed at this location on New Year's Eve every year for the last 7-8 years. The newly remodeled lobby is especially nice! The check in process was expedient and efficient. Accommodations were clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Good Option Near Dallas

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Nothing much.
Location: Proximity to Dallas and the main north/south interstate.
Booked this because of its proximity to the Interstate. It was a good option. Nice facility. Quiet, but close to the road. Clean. Nice room. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel in quiet neighborhood

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Updated bathrooms wood be nice.
Location: Close to eating and shopping
Quiet location, but only minutes from dining and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Katie from Houston

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was perfect!!! Super quiet. Clean. Front desk staff was amazing. Definitely will stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2015 by Brian, Hotel Management
Hi Katie, Wow! Perfect and amazing are a high bar! Thank you for staying with us!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ben

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2015 by Brian, Hotel Management
Hello Ben, I'm disappointed to see we only earned two stars from you, but there were no comments to let me know what we could have done better. I'm sorry you didn't enjoy your stay with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
We truly enjoyed our stay. The room was very clean, the beds were so comfortable, and the rates were very reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2015
On the last day of my stay the room wasn't clean. The front desk assisted with my complaint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Texas

Great Hotel Stay

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable beds, helpful staff.
Location: Close to Richardson Civic Center and Region 10 Service Center
Great experience. I have stayed here numerous times, because of the close proximity to Region 10 Service Center and Richardson Civic Center. Rooms are always clean, staff is friendly and helpful, and the beds are very comfortable. I will stay again.