Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Great hotel! Me and my boyfriend really enjoyed our stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Clean comfortable room that was ready early. Friendly checkin.
Cons: Slow service at bistro during breakfast. Seemed understaffed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 19, 2016
great location, rooms were very clean and recently updated. front desk and bistro staff were very helpful and friendly. very nice for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great lodging and close to everything!

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Location, location, location.
Cons: N/A
Location: Kay Bailey Hutchinson Convention Center and Market Center, The Palm Restaurant (2500 Stars!!)
Everything was clean and staff was helpful & very friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

One night stay

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Great place to stay ! Was totally surprised there was no microwave !!! Didn't have dinner so we bought some mocrowavable food in the lobby. Brought it up and there was no microwave in room. Had to go back down and carry up hot food . Otherwise, has a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Very nice hotel and pool

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Did not stay in area most of the time
Beds and pillows extremely comfortable; food very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Nice and clean Hotel.

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Such a nice and clean Hotel and just minutes away from the Convention Center where we needed to be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My Sons Honeymoon

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: r
My son called me after checking in to the hotel. He said how nice the people were and that the rooms was excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Why have s bar if it's going to close at 10? Outdated everything, did have a comfortable next. Not a bad place, but nothing special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location for quick weekend of family fun.

Posted Mar 1, 2016
The hotel is being renovated and you can definitely tell it was needed in the areas not yet completed. We were fortunate to stay in a room that had been updated. Beautiful modern decor and color scheme. Quiet and Clean. Will definitely stay here again and recommend to friends & family.