Ratings based on 674 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abilene, Tx

Nice hotel close to the medical and market center.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Location: This facility is very close to the medical center and uptown, where we had several appointments. Lots to do within a 6 mile range.
This was a great facility with very friendly employees. The hotel was very clean and located perfectly for what we had planned. The beds were comfortable and we slept well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Great hotel! Me and my boyfriend really enjoyed our stay!
5 out of 5
by Bill

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
We had no problems. Enjoyed our stay so much.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My Stay During 12/17-12/18/16

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Orbitz
The receptionist that greeted us was very kind on Saturday afternoon. We arrive maybe a little after 4pm after our hockey game, but check in was after 1pm we still had to wait about 15-20 minutes for our room. I'm unsure why the rooms were not ready if check in was at 1pm and it's now 4pm. Granted - we got a free beer but we were ready to lay down. The room smelled weird and the hot Water in the shower went out very quickly. The beds were comfy, BUT a pillow case had a stain on it and we found a random sock that was not ours IN OUR BED...... We asked for water about three times and I finally went down stairs to get us some and they didn't have any in the cafe or the bistro. I asked for 3 cups of water and the guy gave me three cups of ice, and no water.... I asked for water twice again... he finally got a pitcher of water and filled them up.. I called for more water and they said they'll be right up so I drank one that was in my room.. then I got charge $2.50 for it BUT they were out of water still...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay, good value

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay ... housekeeping knocked on the door several times before checkout even with a dnd sign on the door. Other than that it was a great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great spot, as always.

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Orbitz
This is our hotel of choice for dowtown Dallas, Deep Ellum, and Kessler events. Clean and comfy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Place

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
The room was fine, nothing super special or fancy. The layout of the room was really weird, the TV was next to the bed so it was really awkward to watch because you have to turn your neck. Otherwise the place was pretty good. Friendly staff, clean room, comfortable bed, nice shower, pretty close to downtown and Love Field. I'd stay here again.