Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Yikes

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Room was so smoky I've still coughing several days later. The bed was so uncomfortable. Walls were dirty and grimy People were being very loud in another rooms. The staff was very nice at the front desk though, that was a plus
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
I felt lucky to leave safely. Locks didn't work among other things. I would have been better off sleeping in the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Reasonable for the price.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Convenient within Irving and Las Colinas. Staff was nice and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

It is a dump. Period.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Don't stay there unless u like weed and women of the night. Seriously. I stayed up All night Til day break. Bbq pits out (and I like bbq ) til 4 am. I am shocked Expedia would have anything to do with this roach infested motel. When I got there another person was complaining abt their dirty room. Should have seen the sign. . I was literally looking out the window like Malcolm x with an AK. I expect a room like this from a go daddy website. Now Expedia.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Cheap room, but needs updating. Didn't have a lobby or guest area. Also no breakfast options that I saw.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

HORRIBLE

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Nasty and the entire facility (including office, elevator, hotel room) reeks of cigarette smoke. We slept in our clothes & would have been better off sleeping at the airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dicappointed

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Pros: any thing I like was fair
Cons: no worry I want stay there again
Location: ok
poor cleaing one small trash can ,,,it was in the bath room ... trash behide the bath room door a bad smell from the other room when you walk by that room
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our apologies for the cleanliness issues you experienced. To uphold our company’s high standards, I will be reviewing our cleaning and room inspection procedures with our staff. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Irving, TX

Overbooked hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Everything about the hotel seemed nice, but it ended up overbooked.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies that we were not able to accommodate your stay. In response to your feedback, we will ensure that we are better monitoring our room inventory moving forward. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Wouldn't Recommend A Stay Here

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Cons: The cleanliness of the rooms and the enthusiasm/concern of the staff.
The first room I was offered had wet smelly carpets and was generally old and dirty. The second room was not much better and in addition, had black mold growing on the ceiling. The hotel staff seemed ambivalent to the problem making me feel like other people often had similar complaints. It was a strange experience & I ended up staying at another hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I apologize for the cleanliness issues you experienced. Moving forward, I will review our cleaning and room inspection procedures with our staff to ensure your experience is not repeated. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Great for an inexpensive place to stay. If you can afford a little bit more. I would choose a different place. Not bad, just not what I personally prefer.