Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Yikes

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Room was so smoky I've still coughing several days later. The bed was so uncomfortable. Walls were dirty and grimy People were being very loud in another rooms. The staff was very nice at the front desk though, that was a plus
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
I felt lucky to leave safely. Locks didn't work among other things. I would have been better off sleeping in the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Reasonable for the price.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Convenient within Irving and Las Colinas. Staff was nice and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

It is a dump. Period.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Don't stay there unless u like weed and women of the night. Seriously. I stayed up All night Til day break. Bbq pits out (and I like bbq ) til 4 am. I am shocked Expedia would have anything to do with this roach infested motel. When I got there another person was complaining abt their dirty room. Should have seen the sign. . I was literally looking out the window like Malcolm x with an AK. I expect a room like this from a go daddy website. Now Expedia.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Cheap room, but needs updating. Didn't have a lobby or guest area. Also no breakfast options that I saw.
2 out of 5
by Sean from Oakville, ON

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a room last minute for overnight layover. Price was good. Room was OK. Service was decent. Served the purpose of a bed and reasonably close to airport.
1 out of 5
by Ezequiel from Irving

Not good at all

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was infested with drug users and the rooms smelled like cover up cigarette smoke, beer and all other things it was nasty
1 out of 5
by Loren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Room was really clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I do not reccommend

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
I booked this hotel when I was stranded in Dallas due to the weather. I wanted something close to the airport. The room looked as though it had not been rented in months. It was dusty, the shower was a bit rusted and ther was something crawling inside of it. There was a ring around the toliet, it had not been flushed in some time. Lastly but the most important, I woke up scratching my feet and ankles. I think something in that bed bit me to death. I truly should have just stayed at the airport and waited until morning.