Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient with store around

Posted Mar 26, 2017
No. I really didn't want to add more information
1 out of 5
by Sarah

**COMPLETE SCAM**

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
DO NOT STAY HERE! I AM A 100 lb FEMALE AND WAS ROBBED WHILE I WAS IN THE SHOWER! THE COPS CAME AND WERENT SURPRISED. I SPOKE TO TWO TEENAGE KIDS WHO KNEW THE WHOLE SETUP. THE MAID CAME IN MY ROOM AND APOLOGIZED BECAUSE MY ROOM WAS MARKED *VACANT*. SCARY. DO NOT STAY HERE.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
The room smelled. Dirty and full of stains. Shower was disgusting!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Didn't have the rooms I had reserved. Had to take single rooms. Rooms were dirty and unkept.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad place to stay

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
This property needs to be inspected by the health department, the smell of urine both human and animal was horrible. Drop this hotel!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Don't stay here.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Was scrungy.
Location: Close to DFW Airport.
Owners in process of redoing all facilities, just not the wing I was staying in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pasadena, CA

Adequate place close to DFW

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Primarily the location
Cons: Probably for the price, it is about what you might expect, but it needs to be cleaner.
Location: You can walk to a close-by fast food places (including Burger King and Sonic) and a gas station is right there as well.
I chose this hotel because of the price and because it was close to DFW, since I had to fly out the next day. I've stayed in worse places, and it was adequate for my needs, but the room didn't smell fresh, the bed was not great, and overall it was not as nice as a Motel 6. I felt a bit uncomfortable with some of the people there who seemed to be longer-term residents, but I didn't have any trouble.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was the worst place I ever say that I feel like I got robbed of my money roaches the door would not shut all the way
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Waste of money

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Trash hotel. First room I checked in was dirty and hadn't been cleaned. Had to change rooms. New room had a smell and the water didn't get hot. My sister and I both having bumping in our face from either the bed sheet or pillow cases. I'll stayed at better motel 6's