Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma city

Terrible terrible terrible

Posted Jan 14, 2017
TERRIBLE this place looks like a homeless shelter it's dirty and stinky do not book this room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay was a 1 star

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Ran down
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

NO late checkins

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Location: Wouldn't know because I didn't get to stay here.
Confirmation stated late checkin, but when I arrived the doors were locked and no buzzer. Very disappointed. Had to find another hotel to stay in and they wouldn't give me a refund. Would not recommend this hotel if you are arriving late.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Price

Posted Oct 17, 2016
hello great experience. love the price! Good location. Staff was awesome.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

Needs renovation badly

Posted Oct 4, 2016
This hotel is located in a nice place but it is not updated. I saw holes that appeared to have been punched into the wall. I started itching on my feet once walking into the room to check if check whether I wanted.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus

They overbooked and had no room

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Even though I got confirmation that Expedia booked the room and said no need to call hotel, 1.5 hrs after the hotel said the had no availability and it's not their fault but instead Expedia must have overbooked because the computer systems are not synced. Could not find any other hotel room anywhere at that time or in that price range.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mold everywhere, room has a smell, room isnt clean

Posted Aug 25, 2016
I would never stay here again!!!! The rooms are horrible and the staff are nice but slow about getting things taken care of.
5 out of 5
by janet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

It was okay.

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Orbitz
The carpet smelled bad and the room had ants. The room is okay for the price. Very convenient for 1-2 people and close to my job.