Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma city

Terrible terrible terrible

Posted Jan 14, 2017
TERRIBLE this place looks like a homeless shelter it's dirty and stinky do not book this room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

NO late checkins

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Location: Wouldn't know because I didn't get to stay here.
Confirmation stated late checkin, but when I arrived the doors were locked and no buzzer. Very disappointed. Had to find another hotel to stay in and they wouldn't give me a refund. Would not recommend this hotel if you are arriving late.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Price

Posted Oct 17, 2016
hello great experience. love the price! Good location. Staff was awesome.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

Needs renovation badly

Posted Oct 4, 2016
This hotel is located in a nice place but it is not updated. I saw holes that appeared to have been punched into the wall. I started itching on my feet once walking into the room to check if check whether I wanted.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus

They overbooked and had no room

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Even though I got confirmation that Expedia booked the room and said no need to call hotel, 1.5 hrs after the hotel said the had no availability and it's not their fault but instead Expedia must have overbooked because the computer systems are not synced. Could not find any other hotel room anywhere at that time or in that price range.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mold everywhere, room has a smell, room isnt clean

Posted Aug 25, 2016
I would never stay here again!!!! The rooms are horrible and the staff are nice but slow about getting things taken care of.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst motel I ever stayed

Posted Jun 3, 2016
First night when we arrived, they told us even though we booked and paid then room already, they don't have room for us since we are too late to check in. I don't even understand and know why!!! Then we called Expedia and I spend more than 1 hour waiting them to solve the problem. Finally, around mid night they gave my a room; however, the room is disgusting. There is NO room service. Anyway! Please avoid this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

You get what you pay for.

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Location, staff and the amenities within.
Cons: The television was old and had mixed colors. Im not here for TV but the upgrade is needed.
Location: Location was close to many cities and a toll roll. I was here for home finding so I didn't spend much time in the area.
My experience was good. Arrived a bit after check in and got my room quickly. Upon entering the room I was surprised it came with a full size refrigerator, microwave and electric stove top with kitchen sink and cabinets. The room was clean and had all you expected from a 2 star hotel but felt like a 3. I was advised upon arrival that since I was not staying 8 days they do not clean the room. I was informed if I needed clean towels to call the front desk and they would be brought to me. I understand this is not the Hilton or any other 5 star hotel so I did not walk in expecting much. For the price and location this room was well worth it. Surprisingly with me coming from CA to TX 12 midnight was my 10PM. No loud noises all day or night. I would stay here again if a opportunity was ever provided.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

They overbook

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Me and my friend book this hotel, since it was 5 mins from where we needed to be in the morning. Book it a couple days before and told them about a late arrival/check-in. We get there at 10, and we're told they have no rooms and good luck.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No rooms

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Did not stay. Got there and hotel staff said that they did not have any rooms available.