Ratings based on 1,439 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved it!!!!

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Very friendly,clean,& accessible. Staff was very friendly at check out! The location was perfect for our stay. We will definitely be returning 😃😃‼️
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Very lovely and helpful

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Staff was very nice at all times Great breakfast nice clean rooms Anytime I'm in the area and they are running special on rates, this is my home away from home
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was musty and dark

Posted Aug 19, 2016
The hotel was musty and dark Staff was good but place was not one I would want to stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
toilet flushed slowly. whether it was water pressure or the toilet it wasn't functioning properly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor service

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Arrived at love field at 1045pm called for pickup. We had to keep calling because van had not shown. We were told he was picking up and would be there soon. 45 mins later he came. Did not help with luggage but instead went to another van to chat. Arrived at hotel too late to eat. We were given a room on 21st floor. Mattress sagged and there was black mold all around the tub area. For $116 a night it was no value
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Needed someplace to set suitcase other than floor. Do not understand 200 cash deposit for "incidentals"
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Nice hotel for the price. My wife and i were very pleased and my son loved the view from the 20th floor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
There was no fridge or microwave. The floor and room we had smelled. The wifi did not work the entire time we were there. Even after we told the staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great value for a high quality room

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: great value for hotel quality
Cons: am front desk staff
Location: close accessibility to downtown
accessible location, chosen in order to have freeway access and close proximity to downtown, only stayed/slept. Wifi worked without any difficulty and I did need access as I was traveling on business. Additionally I wanted a place with parking included as was wifi without any additional fees. Overall great value for a safe location, excellent room condition.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gladewater tx

close to Lovefield airport

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: room
Cons: breakfast
Location: great location.
great. would stay there again. nice place. breakfast a little to expensive