Ratings based on 2,047 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
23% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Mouse in our room. And that wasn't even the worst part.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Low Cost, but not well maintained.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
First room we were given had strong smell of cat urine. The elevators so not work well. Place needs new carpet and better cleaning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Great for closeness to DFW but otherwise bad!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The lady at the desk was very rude to everyone around me but treated me OK. The room was good except that the coffee maker had no top and the handle was about to fall off it. The pool was nice and the hot tub was good. Also the walls had no soundproofing so I could hear everything around me. Not good for a relaxing trip but if you are only there to spend a night before a flight it would be quite well!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For a cheap stay

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I was forced to stay one night in the DFW airport vicinity. I found this hotel online for a good price and booked it because it provided a shuttle. Room was not that clean and had no towels at all whatsoever. Price, however, was good for a budget traveler.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Rooms were nice but the entire place needs remodeling. They never emptied the trash cans outside. Was just overflowing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from anderson sc

It's 2 star hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
They want $100 deposit, before you'll get the room key, but in the morning they are very slow on returning it back. Don't call for a ride before you get $100 back! There are some other reasons why no one wants to give them more than 2 stars
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from md

넓고 가성비 좋은 호텔

Posted Aug 20, 2016
셔틀버스 서비스도 좋았고 방도 싸지만 넓어서 좋았습니다. 다만 조금 습한 냄새가 납니다. 호텔에 110v 변압기가 없는 등 서비스는 최상은 아니었지만 하루 지내는 데에는 탁월했음
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago visitor

Nice stay for the price

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Stayed here when my flight had layover. Wanted a place affordable and close to airport. It's like 6-10 min away from airport. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was nice, bed comfy, carpet feels weird I don't know why, bathroom ok-ish. Restaurant is closed only vending machines. Good stay for a good price. Not to mention the free shuttle to and from the hotel was nice! I would stay there again. Thanks
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Hope you don't enjoy air conditioning.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
First off there are no lights in the front. When you pull up it looks like you are going into a dark alley and it's pretty sketchy. The front desk staff was too concerned with their pizza delivery than helping get us checked in. We get to the room and there is a big "NO Smoking" sign on the door and we go in and it smells like 30 year old cigarette stank! Then to top it off the a/c doesn't work so we slept in a room that was 80 degrees. Horrible experience here and would not recommend it to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

Roach's in the rooms

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Beware, roach's if you have any snacks or food, You are warned!! And other people's hair everywhere, in the bed, bathroom, i would have rathered of stayed in a rental car, or even the airport floors/benches,,, that's how bad the room was,, all their money went in painting the outside of the building. Save your money, serious travelers!!