Ratings based on 2,006 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
24% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
The hotel was ok. I would never stay there again. The parking lot was dark and overcrowded. The room didn't look clean especially the bathroom. However the staff members were pleasant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Walked into the room and there were dead roaches, bed had dirty sheets, checked out 30 min after checking in. Told clerk about roaches and he didnt seem to care.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from irving, tx

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Bed was hard and floor and walls were dirty. Cable was fuzzy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ordentliches Flughafenhotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Location: DFW Airport
War alles ok, nur eine Übernachtung nach dem Ankunft.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Convent to airport but so run down.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Hotel needs complete renovation. This is a one star hotel at best that is in very shabby condition. Will never stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Old and in need of a total cleaning

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
The room smelled like stale smoke. The bed had one thin sheet through which you could see the mattress.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Poor Conditions

Posted Jul 22, 2016
I received great customer services but the facility was run down and had poor outside lighting.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Overall cleanliness

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Upon check in, trash was overflowing. The gentlemen at the desk was very helpful and checked me in without any problems. Walking to my room, I noticed broken doors, broken heating units in hallways, dirty carpets. Elevator smelled bad like a moldy mop bucket. Huge surprise entering my room. Smelled bad, holes in the walls, huge carpet stains. The bed showed visible use of the previous customer. Dirty linen. Couch had stains. Lastly, I could hear my doorknob being turned. Afraid it was an intruder, I attempted to call the front desk but there was no phone in the room. Ended up sleeping on the office chair. Airport shuttle is NOT 24hrs. There is no continental breakfast or coffee in the morning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel!!!

Posted Jul 16, 2016
After I checked in the hotel I checked out after seeing the horrible conditions of the hotel. I asked for a refund in which they did not give me. The hotel was deplorable!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Old hotel close to the DFW airport.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Fire alarm went off at 2:00 am. Old facility that was clean. The air conditioning in the bedroom of a suite was not working. Staff was nice and friendly.