Ratings based on 2,075 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
23% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

The Staff Was Rude!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: The price was not bad. The over all look of the hotel was nice.
One bad grape spoils the bunch. I was attended by a young man who clearly does not like his job. He was very rude when I would ask questions and when I requested a copy of my receipt he had a problem printing one out for me. Note, I was never given a copy of my receipt, I had to request one. The room was big and spacious, however it was not completely clean. In addition, there were 2 guess in the room and we were only given 2 pillows for the bed. When I called to ask for 2 more, I was told the hotel had ran out of pillows.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

absolutely ignorant staff

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything, but start with the stuff, they see customers standing by the front desk and doing they things, responding 'we are busy'
arrived late 10pm, called the hotel for shuttle bus, called again 30 min later, got the lie 'it's on the way', 1.5 hour after first call took the cab. They refused to even admin it in reception, saying they had problems like fire drill or something. In my mind doesn't justify lying. Leaving next morning had to wait 15 min for them just to print the invoice ( and return $100 they charging as a deposit). Unacceptable, the worst hotel I've seen so far. The ice machines - ALL OF THEM were broken, I've tried few on every floor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Close to airport but....

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: EVERYTHING!
First impression was not good. The employee checking me in let out a loud burp & did not excuse himself. The motel is rundown & badly in need of repair. You are required to pay a $100 deposit to assure you won't smoke or damage the room. What a joke! The room was already a mess. The bed was lumpy & NO MATTRESS PAD. The stained sheets were directly on the mattress. The pillows were filthy & stained. I saw a long black hair on the pillow. I walked into the bathroom and literally saw a roach run across the floor. I picked up a towel & saw another black hair on the towel! The toilet would not stop running & I would have to shake the handle to get it to stop. The hotel & the room was dusgustingly filthy. DO NOT STAY AT THIS ROACH HOTEL!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Low price, did have airport shuttle

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: Needs a refreshing, painting, etc. replace lobby furniture
Location: Airport
No warning about the $100 deposit required, refundable after their room check and ok.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bugs in the bed, pillow smell stinky, dirty towel

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Terrible hotel! Good luck if you do decide to stay here!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very close to rent a car center

Posted Sep 13, 2016
clean old hotel but for the price very nice looks like they have permant tentants living there which makes u fell a little catious at night
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pleasanton, Texas

Worst hotel ever

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Staff was rude and I did not feel safe to stay with my family at that location. We booked another hotel for the weekend. Do yourself a favor and send the extra money for a real hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Very uncomfortable, no trash can, nasty,bed bugs exterior was nice with a indoor pool, no parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not happy with the 100 dollar deposit

Posted Sep 8, 2016
The price was good, the service was good. The building is kind of old
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

DFW空港まで無料シャトルがある

Posted Sep 7, 2016
今回宿泊したホテルは、空港まで無料シャトルがでてるので選びました。ホテルからダラスダウンタウンまでウーバーで30分ほどだったのもあり立地条件はよかったと思います。しかしながら、ベッドは少し湿っていたり、バスルームは汚かったり、排水溝が詰まっていたのでとても居心地が悪かったです。