Ratings based on 2,310 Verified Reviews

2.0 out of 5
22% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Potential to be great

Posted Mar 21, 2017
This could be a great location to recommend except there is a lot of improvement that needs to be done. Pool was green and dirty, water was stagnant, Ice maker was broken had to go clear across to the other side of hotel to get ice, Bed linen was touching the floor, room furniture was stained, sink counter was dirty. Required a $100 deposit for a room with stains on wall, wall paper torn. Haven't received deposit back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Everything excellent Customer service Room cleanliness Comfort
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas tx

Horrible

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Everything was horrible. Service was horrible, people were horrible, room nasty, room tacky on old fashion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Very nice Renovated Hotel for the price

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: Love the location of this hotel and the clean and comfy rooms.
Cons: A nice lounge in the hotel would be nice. Cleaning up the area and unsightly people that tend to hang out in the parking lot would help tremendously.
Location: This hotel is VERY close to the Dallas airport which is nice and it has eating establishments within walking distance.
You can tell this hotel was an AMAZING hotel in it's hayday. It has obviously gone thru some changes and has been renovated. Although the area around it and some of the people seen in the parking lot, look questionable, the hotel and the rooms themselves are very nice. I all but forgot about the outside once I got in my room. The bed was SUPER comfortable. The room was super clean and smelled fresh. The tub/shower were amazing. When we got there, there were no towels - there had been tornados the day before and all of their rooms were used, so they were still cleaning towels. But, within an hour or so, housekeeping was at my door with the towels. This hotel is also very close to various eating and shopping establishments making it easy to get stuff. There is an indoor swimming pool and a small miniature golf course. The only thing missing would be a lounge or bar. But all things said, I was HAPPILY surprised with this inexpensive yet lovely hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Had a slight Oder but manager fixed it and was able to switch my room for me
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sketchy

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: There was a toilet, bed, and shower.
Cons: Everything
Location: There was a McDonalds nearby. The area is near road construction at the major highways.
I stayed in an extended stay room. Everything was dirty. I did not feel safe. The mattress had some mold or dirty spots. The room smelled. You only received 2 rolls of toilet paper a week. You had room service once a week. And, only one set of fresh towels a week. No fridge, microwave, safe, hair dryer, or tissue paper included. If you wanted a microwave or fridge, then you had to pay money. Extra toilet paper costs money. Some rooms were not given a "do not disturb" sign, so they had to make their own. You have to make a $100 deposit before you can receive your room. If you take out your trash and leave your room clean before you check out, then you can have your deposit back. The other residents I encountered seemed pleasant and not scary. Breakfast was not included. Wifi was weak. One of the elevators broke several times. Shuttle to the airport also costs money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from okc

It was ok for a night while in transit.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Not the nicest hotel. It was ok for a night while in transit. The guy at the reception was nice. Following day i had to call 3 times asking that they will send me a working coffee maker. An hour later i got a coffee maker delivered. I guess you get what you paid for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't go here

Posted Feb 28, 2017
If you like bugs, mice and drug dealers, this place is for you. I didn't stay and was still charged. I slept on my daughters couch during my visit. I can't believe Expedia offers this hotel as an option.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Mold in coffee maker. Hotel was quiet though. One light bulb in lamp was burned out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Thanks I like the hotel and enjoyed my trip ..................,,,,...................