Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas TX trip with the girls

Awesome experience

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Excellent hotel with easy convince to public transportation. No rental needed.
Comment from EPC
Aug 27, 2015 by Don Tomie, EPC
Hello Valued Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to share your recent experience. I am happy to see you were able to take advantage of our great location to Dallas' public transportation. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels bring you to Dallas. Best Regards, Don Tomie Director of Operations Dallas Marriott City Center
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2015
The Dallas Marriot City Center was a great place to relax and unwind. The hotel stay was excellent because not only the ambiance was nice but the staff were accommodating and friendly. We had noisy neighbors but other than that, I'd definitely come back! There are shoppers and restaurants right at our convenience. Also, the bed was soooo comfortable. I need to find a mattress like it.
Comment from EPC
Aug 26, 2015 by Don Tomie, EPC
Hello Valued Guest, thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff and amenities met your needs. Unfortunately we cannot eliminate all issues such as noise, but please let us know next time and we would be happy to intervene with your neighbor. Thanks again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels bring you to Dallas. Best Regards, Don Tomie Director of Operations Dallas Marriott City Center
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Jul 21, 2015
We enjoyed our stay of 3 nights. The staff were very helpful and went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Nice downtown Dallas hotel.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Everything. Especially the staff.
Cons: Nope.
Location: Near McKenny Ave with bars. Easy to drive too.
SUPER nice and accommodating staff. Nice amenities too. Good location to walk to bars as well if that's your mission.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Theodore from Lewisville, TX

Great Stay in Dallas

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Family tour of the city. We wanted to be in this location so we could be close to Klyde Warren Park and Uptown. Being right on the rail and trolley line was awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gina from Tennessee

Wonderful experience!

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Great trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B.

Great location in downtown Dallas.

Posted May 23, 2015
Great place. Terrific staff. Enjoyed the clean room. Good valet parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Noise

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
It was great except for the loud noise from a bar across the street. It was impossible to sleep un music stoppedtil the
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Awesome n super friendly staff. They were very helpful and made me feel at home. Looking forward to return.