Ratings based on 827 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brownwood ,texas

HONEST HOUSEKEEPING

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: venue close to medical school . honest people .
Cons: room service
Location: see above
left my wedding ring on the end table in the room upon checkout . it was turned in to lost and found ! ! -- never expected that . room was clean ,well furnished . great venue for medical appointments at southwestern . staff attentive . only negative was no room service ,but snack bar was well equipped .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Made a request for 2 double beds but 1 King bed was provided at first so I had to go down and showed my request. There was no water for about 4 hours due to maintenance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Sep 12, 2016
We had a quick trip to Dallas to check out apartments for myself, as I'll be moving there in October. Check-in was easy, the room was great, and the engineering staff quickly helped resolve an issue with our television remote not working. Check-out the following morning was easy as well. Would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Nice but pricey

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: It was very nice
Cons: If you would give the room that you ask for
Location: was good
Was not the room that I was told it would be Per Expedia it was a king and sofa should have ben 2 doubles and a sofa
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgetown, TX

Great stay - comfortable bed!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Very Clean, very attractive furnishings and decor (didn't look tired or dated), staff were courteous, and plenty of parking in parking lot. A home-run
Location: It was closest to a wedding located off of Inwood Road.
My husband and I had a wedding in Dallas so chose Marriott hotel. Happened to be closest in location to church, earned 4.5 out of 5 stars in reviews and affordable. We were more than pleased with our accommodations but best part - the comfortable bed. Not too soft but comfortably firm - absolutely dreamy. Definitely will book our stay there again if in Dallas for an overnight stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2016 by Michael, Hotel Management
Dear Gina, Thank you for the wonderful review! We were delighted to review your post and learn that you love our location and staying at our hotel. We greatly appreciate you taking time out of your schedule to share your perspective. Feedback from our guests is a valuable asset to our teams and we are always grateful to receive detailed comments from our visitors. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Hotel again in the near future. Sincerely, Michael--GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
We only stayed one night, but it was great! I'll defitnitley be staying here again! Staff was nice, room was clean. The bed was super comfy!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2016 by Michael, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, I appreciate the time you took to give the Dallas Marriott a fantastic review and five star rating! We hope to see you again soon! Safe Travels, Michael--GM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Spacious and clean one bedroom suite. Lobby was undergoing renovations which could be heard in the early morning though. Overall a good stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2016 by Michael, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your kind words. My deepest apologies for renovation noise taking place during your most recent stay with us. We are finished this Friday. I hope you will select our hotel in the near future to have a excellent experience! Warmest Regards, Michael--General Manager
5 out of 5
by Rodney

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2016 by Michael, Hotel Management
Dear Rodney, Thank you for your 5 STAR review and we are thrilled you had a great stay with us. Please come back and see us soon. Safe Travels, Michael
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

セブンイレブンが近いです

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
とくに問題はないのですが、やや古い感じで、水栓が少し固くて使いにくいです。ただ、セブンイレブンが近いのは便利。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Michael, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 4 Star Review. All the Best, Michael--GM
5 out of 5
by Jesus from Las Cruces, NM

GREAT HOTEL TO STAY AT

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff and a great experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Michael, Hotel Management
Jesus, Thank you for the feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. Safe Travels, Michael--GM