Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Emily

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Amy H, Hotel Management
Dear Emily, Thank you your taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the 5 star rating and hope that you will be our guest again soon! Best, Amy Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was pleasant. Staff were polite and helpful. Shuttle service was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Amy H, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us a great "5" star review. We appreciate your business and hope you will return on your next visit to Addison. Best, Amy Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by Lisa from Atlanta, GA

Very Nice Hotel, Great Staff, Great Area - AAA+++

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was great, the hotel was modern, nice and clean with all the amenities you could want or need. The staff was welcoming and accommodating in every instance. The only issue was the warmth of my room - with the a/c set on 68F the room never really cooled. I'm sure it was an issue in this room only.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Amy H, Hotel Management
Dear Lisa, Thank you for being our guest! We value your feedback and are so pleased to see your great comments on our staff. We apologize for the AC issues you experienced, and will ensure that we have our engineering team correct this immediately. We hope to see you on your next trip to Dallas! Best, Amy H Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by Amy

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Amy H, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the 4 star rating, and will strive to improve our service for your next visit so you can rate us "5" stars! Thank you for your business. Best, Amy H Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Have stayed here frequently. Service is excellent and room is very nice and comfortable. Would recommend it to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2016 by Amy H, Hotel Management
Dear Arla, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We really appreciate your great comments on our service and hotel. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Dallas. Best, Amy Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Close to shopping

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Was in town on business and picked the hotel based on rating...which was right on point...clean facilities, friendly staff, comfortable beds and a quiet room. I will definitely recommend to anyone traveling to Dallas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2016 by Amy H, Hotel Management
Dear Pam, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on Expedia and for your great feedback on our hotel and team members. We appreciate your business and hope to see you soon at Marriott Quorum. Best,
4 out of 5
by Devon

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Amy H, Hotel Management
Dear Devon, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your business and hope that we have the opportunity to serve you again on your next visit to Dallas. Best, Amy H Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by David from Thousand Oaks

Good Addison/Galleria Location

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
The concierge breakfast was a nice touch. Good location if you need to be in North Dallas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Amy H, Hotel Management
Dear David, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very excited to see your 5 Star rating and the great comments about our lounge. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Dallas! Best, Amy H Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Leticia

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Amy H, Hotel Management
Dear Leticia, Thank you so much for choosing the Marriott Quorum. We are thrilled to see your great rating and hope we will see you again soon. We appreciate your business! Best, Amy Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Elsie

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Amy H, Hotel Management
Dear Elsie, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a "5 Star" Rating. We hope we have the opportunity to serve you again when your travels bring you back to Addison. Thank you for being our guest. Best, Amy H Assistant General Manager