Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx.

Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Everything was fine. Just the daily cost of parking not.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by Amy, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your comments and hope that you will return to our property soon. Best, Amy H Assistant General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad AC!!

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Overall it was good other than the air-conditioner and the Wi-Fi it was a pleasant stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Amy H, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on the AC issues. We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel so that we can ensure this is corrected for the next guest. We do hope to have the opportunity to better serve you on your next visit to Dallas. Best, Amy H Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay for a relaxing time after our wedding!

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay here for our wedding weekend and they even upgraded us to an elite room when we moved in. Hotel service was wonderful and even though we used the do not disturb sign a lot the hotel staff still communicated with us by leaving notes at the door. They even called layer in the day to check if we needed anything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Amy H, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Congratulations on your wedding! We hope that you will celebrate many memorable anniversaries with us as well. Best, Amy H Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Alberto from San Antonio Texas

Satisfaction

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable bed
Comment from Hotel Management
by Amy H, Hotel Management
Dear Alberto, Thank you for your amazing 5 Star rating. We are so pleased you enjoyed your experience and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Dallas! Best, Amy H Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Hui

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Amy H, Hotel Management
Dear Hui, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the "5-star" rating. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Amy H Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Only bad thing was no free wifi. The staff was very friendly and it was very clean and well decorated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Amy H, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your taking the time to review our hotel and share your feedback on Marriott Quorum! We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay. As a note for your next visit, if you sign up for Marriott Rewards, our free loyalty program, WI-Fi is included in your stay for being a member. We hope to see you when your travels bring you back to Addison. Best, Amy H Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Katherine from New Jersey

Will be my goto Hotel when I goto Dallas.

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Took my boyfriend to Dallas, our first time. Hotel staff was great, hotel was with 5 miles of restaurants and the mall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Amy H, Hotel Management
Dear Katherine, Thank you for your kind words and great review on our hotel. We hope to see you on your next trip to Dallas! Best, Amy H Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Emily

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Amy H, Hotel Management
Dear Emily, Thank you your taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the 5 star rating and hope that you will be our guest again soon! Best, Amy Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was pleasant. Staff were polite and helpful. Shuttle service was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Amy H, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us a great "5" star review. We appreciate your business and hope you will return on your next visit to Addison. Best, Amy Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by Lisa from Atlanta, GA

Very Nice Hotel, Great Staff, Great Area - AAA+++

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was great, the hotel was modern, nice and clean with all the amenities you could want or need. The staff was welcoming and accommodating in every instance. The only issue was the warmth of my room - with the a/c set on 68F the room never really cooled. I'm sure it was an issue in this room only.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Amy H, Hotel Management
Dear Lisa, Thank you for being our guest! We value your feedback and are so pleased to see your great comments on our staff. We apologize for the AC issues you experienced, and will ensure that we have our engineering team correct this immediately. We hope to see you on your next trip to Dallas! Best, Amy H Assistant General Manager