Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chile

Close to the airport and shuttle to Grapevine town

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Location: Grapevine wineries Outlet mall
Very comfortable room, liked the bed, shuttle to grapevine town and mall. Great to kill some layout hours sipping good wine. Great bar at the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017
No thanks I wasn't happy with the room, especially for the price I paid
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lawton

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Everything was more than I had expected and it was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Very nice. Everyone was friendly. Will stay here again next time I am in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Muldrow Ok

Very Nice

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: It's good
Location: It's convenient to Dfw and Grapevine Mall, with plenty of restaurants near by.
This hotel is very nice , convenient to DFW,and provides shuttle service to the airport and parking while your gone. Thats works for us when we fly out of DFW.It's definitely above average in every way.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were very helpful when I forgot my cell phone in the room. They located it and were willing to courier it back to me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient to conference and staff very cordial, pleasant, nice, and helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Really fast service and really nice. They know what they where doing and where able to help me very fast and very satisfied service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond Tx.

Zzzz please

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Good bed , good food ,Breakfast is a good bang for the Buck. Housekeeping was always on time (early)
Cons: Wish room had a microwave and small fridge . Housekeeping woke me up early just a little to early for me
Location: 15 min to Texas motor Speedway easy drive