Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Very nice. Everyone was friendly. Will stay here again next time I am in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Muldrow Ok

Very Nice

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: It's good
Location: It's convenient to Dfw and Grapevine Mall, with plenty of restaurants near by.
This hotel is very nice , convenient to DFW,and provides shuttle service to the airport and parking while your gone. Thats works for us when we fly out of DFW.It's definitely above average in every way.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Really fast service and really nice. They know what they where doing and where able to help me very fast and very satisfied service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond Tx.

Zzzz please

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Good bed , good food ,Breakfast is a good bang for the Buck. Housekeeping was always on time (early)
Cons: Wish room had a microwave and small fridge . Housekeeping woke me up early just a little to early for me
Location: 15 min to Texas motor Speedway easy drive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Nice stay close to the airport.

Posted Oct 15, 2016
We needed a hotel near the airport for an unexpected layover. This was a great spot, clean, quiet and good shuttle service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, CA

AMAZING, CLEAN & FRIENDLY.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Went to Dallas Cowboys game. Went to Six Flags. Also did the AT&T Stadium tour, which I highly recommend to ANYONE, not just Cowboy Fans.
Love there is a restaurant and bar downstairs. Room is clean and all staff was super friendly. Free shuttle to the airport (which is so close & convenient) & a $30 UBER ride to AT&T Stadium. Would definitely recommend to anyone traveling to the Dallas/Fort Worth area for a game or to play. Marriott never disappoints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room next to the pool

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Exelent!!!! Service shuttle van to the airport!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!#########!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Close to DFW.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Very convenient to DFW. Excellent place for business or pleasure. No charge for parking but an excessive charge for WiFi. The included breakfast was very nice.
5 out of 5
by Martin

Smoking ban is not enforced in all rooms

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
We were given a room that stank of smoking. We asked for another room and given a smoke-free room.