Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Nice stay close to the airport.

Posted Oct 15, 2016
We needed a hotel near the airport for an unexpected layover. This was a great spot, clean, quiet and good shuttle service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, CA


Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Went to Dallas Cowboys game. Went to Six Flags. Also did the AT&T Stadium tour, which I highly recommend to ANYONE, not just Cowboy Fans.
Love there is a restaurant and bar downstairs. Room is clean and all staff was super friendly. Free shuttle to the airport (which is so close & convenient) & a $30 UBER ride to AT&T Stadium. Would definitely recommend to anyone traveling to the Dallas/Fort Worth area for a game or to play. Marriott never disappoints.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Close to DFW.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Very convenient to DFW. Excellent place for business or pleasure. No charge for parking but an excessive charge for WiFi. The included breakfast was very nice.
5 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Bonnie from Bertram, Texas

Stolen Parts from truck !!! NOT A SAFE HOTEL

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
I went on vacation to Cabo and stayed at the hotel the night before my flight and left my truck parked in their "Secure" parking lot, which I paid extra for. On the day before my return home I get a call in Mexico from my insurance company stating that the Irving Police Dept contacted them. Someone had crawled under my truck and literely unbolted my exhaust system and cut the wires and sensor and stole my cadaletic converters. Mind you, they took the time to unbolt not cut the system apart. Which means, it took some time to do. When I returned home I had to stay the night at the hotel again, have my truck towed 200 miles the next morning back to my home town, my husband drove up to pick me up and take me back home. a 6hr round trip drive for him. The hotel would not do anything, including comp my room for the night or the previous stay. They even charged me $3.50 for the bottle of water I drank from my room!
5 out of 5
by Samantha from Hot Springs, AR

Great stay!

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
We were leaving on an early morning flight to Mexico. The hotel offered to let us keep our car there and offered a shuttle to the airport. It was very convenient and our stay was wonderful. The rooms were very clean and comfortable and we really enjoyed the hotel bar. We would definitely stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

will never stay at another Marriot again.

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: zip
Location: who would know not giving the !5 bucks to search the web
I just prefer other hotels that aren't about charging you for every little thing. wouldn't be surprised if they charged for water usage for flushing the toilet. $3 for a bottle of water then they took it after two sips $15 for internet $2.50 for a small bottle of pop I'm in business for myself so I understand making money but don't bend me over please
4 out of 5
by bonnie


Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
My room was on the first floor and I will never stay on the first floor again. It was very noisy with kids running up and down the hall even late at night. It was not good especially since I had to be up at 3:30am for a flight
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted May 18, 2016
Our activities were in Arlington and Ft Worth so great location. Room great and enjoyed pools and gym.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels