Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

will never stay at another Marriot again.

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: zip
Location: who would know not giving the !5 bucks to search the web
I just prefer other hotels that aren't about charging you for every little thing. wouldn't be surprised if they charged for water usage for flushing the toilet. $3 for a bottle of water then they took it after two sips $15 for internet $2.50 for a small bottle of pop I'm in business for myself so I understand making money but don't bend me over please
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted May 18, 2016
Our activities were in Arlington and Ft Worth so great location. Room great and enjoyed pools and gym.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mikael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overbooked

Posted May 3, 2016
When I arrived to the hotel I found out from the front desk associate that our room was double booked and that they were going to "upgrade" me. They put me and my husband and 2 kids into a very small cramped room. It was very difficult to be comfortable in this small room. If that was their idea of an upgrade, they are highly mistaken. We also ordered room service and an hour later our food showed up cold. I would not refer anyone to this establishment.
3 out of 5
by Daniel from Richlands

TOTAL BS!

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Booked a 2 double bed room for 3 adults...recieved a king size bed and a cot. Management told us that because we booked through Hotels.com we were not guaranteed any specific room. Because they sold our room to their customer we were given whatever they had left. Totally do not recommend
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Meridian, ID

Very comfortable, Staff were very polite.

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay, near the airport, but nothing else.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Cons: Perhaps a small fridge to keep things cold (i.e. drinks and water) also perhaps a small microwave to heat up food/drinks. Other than that it was gr8.
This hotel is perfect for distance to airport and only 20 min to Downtown Dallas. Easy access on and off freeway and all amenities/shopping etc located close! Hotel staff and service were top notch and were sheer perfect!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: LOCATION, AMENITIES, GOOD FOOD
NICE, CLEAN, GOOD LOCATION, FREE AIRPORT SHUTTLE. GOOD FOOD. HEALTH CENTER.CLEAN POOL
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

niece hotel close to airport

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: the room was comfortable and clean.
Cons: more help at the front desk. Or some one in the store to help with customers you have to wait to long for service.
Location: did not have time to check out things nearby but location to air port is grate.
to much noise from air planes. it was a good hotel other wise.