Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Really fast service and really nice. They know what they where doing and where able to help me very fast and very satisfied service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Nice stay close to the airport.

Posted Oct 15, 2016
We needed a hotel near the airport for an unexpected layover. This was a great spot, clean, quiet and good shuttle service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, CA

AMAZING, CLEAN & FRIENDLY.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Went to Dallas Cowboys game. Went to Six Flags. Also did the AT&T Stadium tour, which I highly recommend to ANYONE, not just Cowboy Fans.
Love there is a restaurant and bar downstairs. Room is clean and all staff was super friendly. Free shuttle to the airport (which is so close & convenient) & a $30 UBER ride to AT&T Stadium. Would definitely recommend to anyone traveling to the Dallas/Fort Worth area for a game or to play. Marriott never disappoints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Close to DFW.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Very convenient to DFW. Excellent place for business or pleasure. No charge for parking but an excessive charge for WiFi. The included breakfast was very nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

will never stay at another Marriot again.

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: zip
Location: who would know not giving the !5 bucks to search the web
I just prefer other hotels that aren't about charging you for every little thing. wouldn't be surprised if they charged for water usage for flushing the toilet. $3 for a bottle of water then they took it after two sips $15 for internet $2.50 for a small bottle of pop I'm in business for myself so I understand making money but don't bend me over please
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted May 18, 2016
Our activities were in Arlington and Ft Worth so great location. Room great and enjoyed pools and gym.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overbooked

Posted May 3, 2016
When I arrived to the hotel I found out from the front desk associate that our room was double booked and that they were going to "upgrade" me. They put me and my husband and 2 kids into a very small cramped room. It was very difficult to be comfortable in this small room. If that was their idea of an upgrade, they are highly mistaken. We also ordered room service and an hour later our food showed up cold. I would not refer anyone to this establishment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Cons: Perhaps a small fridge to keep things cold (i.e. drinks and water) also perhaps a small microwave to heat up food/drinks. Other than that it was gr8.
This hotel is perfect for distance to airport and only 20 min to Downtown Dallas. Easy access on and off freeway and all amenities/shopping etc located close! Hotel staff and service were top notch and were sheer perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy in & out to DFW and surrounding areas.

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Easy check in, very friendly staff, next to DFW, nice little bar and other amenities. Rooms are clean and worth the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Stayed overnight only,near airport.no free wifi ,expensive food.