Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just right

Posted Sep 13, 2016
My future wife accepted my proposal! Staff was great, food in lounge very good, and room was well appointed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Amy from Prosper

A sad scene

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very average. Front desk people were nice. Twice I called down to have my car pulled around, and when I got to the valet, I was told the front desk hadn't notified them so I had to sit and wait. Valet guy said it happened all the time. TV in room worked about half the time. Phone didn't work to call room service. Atmosphere is great if you want to be surrounded by a bunch of drunk adults acting like childish idiots. Couldn't even wait outside the hotel for my car without being hit on by drunk guys, and I was with my daughter. And man, I've never seen so many washed up prom kings and Queens desperate for attention as the folks walking around the area, and driving their sports cars up and down the street like teenagers. I have a Mercedes but I don't feel like I need to "be seen" driving it around. Really sad scene out there. Oh,and some of the worst door-slamming I've heard in any hotel, heard it all night and all morning. It was so loud inside the room it could make you jump. Overpriced and overrated, the hotel and the area.
5 out of 5
by Tracy from Midland, Texas

Girls weekend for wedding dress shopping

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome girls weekend to buy a wedding dress for my niece! It was so nice to have shopping near by, and great places to eat that we could walk to from the hotel!
4 out of 5
by Diana from Kansas

Perfect except bed size and runny faucet.

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Location was PERFECT! Staff was perfect! The pool and gym were great! We didn't have breakfast there since we were in walking distance to so many restaurants, but it did looked amazing when we walked by. We had a room with double beds. Usually it came with queens, but here you get two fullsized beds. The bed was small for my husband and I. The other bed was used by our two daughters. Our only other complaint was that our bathroom faucets dripped.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TEXAS

TERRIBLE SERVICE

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: LOCATION
Cons: STAFF, SERVICE
Location: NEAR MY CONFERENCE
ICE MACHINE AND VENDING OUT OF SERVICE ON MY FLOOR ENTIRE STAY. REFUSED TO GIVE ME AN ITEMIZED BILL.
5 out of 5
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by NN from Plano

Legacy

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome
5 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels