Ratings based on 786 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing like the website

Posted Mar 16, 2017
The location was okay looks are deceiving the room and the atmosphere of the hotel was groungy and creepy. The room they showed me was a double room connect to someone else room which made me uncomfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from midland Tx

Run Run Run

Posted Mar 13, 2017
I,booked it walked in and walked right back out!!! Dirty filthy place not worth $98.00 dollors not even worth $10.00!!! $20.00 dlrs more I,booked the Holiday Inn it was further but gave us peace of mind...place screamed BEDBUGS!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St louis

Never Again

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: Room size.
Cons: HAVC system.
Location: Did not like location. To far away from the highway.
Room was clean and a good size. Bathroom needed upgrade. Biggest problem was the HAVC system. The blower for the air conditioner was so loud you could not sleep. Either you were hot and slept or cool and could not sleep. To get to sleep the room was 80 degrees. Would not go back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location nasty hotel.

Posted Mar 7, 2017
If your looking for cheap than this is your place. But overall pretty gross hotel.. seemed old. No fridge or good cable or anything like that. Small and gross carpet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, Ark

ideal area

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Cons: need to add refrigerators and microwaves
enjoyed the stay. area was ideal for everything that I wanted to do. very convenient!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Busy Comfortable Stay

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: Location, price, breakfast
Cons: like everywhere else, internet connection
Location: Cowboys Stadium, Rangers Stadium, Six Flags over Texas, Hurricane Harbor, Dallas, Ft. Worth
Hotel is close to EVERYTHING. It is an older hotel and not large, but it is very comfortable. The breakfast is very good, and the staff is helpful. Emily at check out was especially sweet and answered all our questions. The rates are reasonable for right next to Cowboys Stadium and Six Flags.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy Walk to AT&T Stadium.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: We were very comfortable and a close walk to the events we wanted to see.
Cons: The breakfast and that area is very crowded and the choices limited. We did like the fruit all day at the front desk.
This motel is older but is still acceptable. Our bed was comfortable and liked the choice of pillows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
I enjoyed it.. I would recommend it to a friend.. I just didn't like that u con only control the heat when they decide to turn the heaters on.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Party animals next door

Posted Feb 2, 2017
This would have been a five across the board had I not been kept up all night by other hotel guests .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

If you are going to a game, don't stay here

Posted Dec 22, 2016
I have stayed in this hotel twice before on non -game days,because of its proximity to the stadium (it is right across the street!). During my previous stays, we experienced no trouble at all. So, naturally, when I got tickets to a game, I booked this hotel to save on parking. When we arrived at the hotel, we were met with a "surcharge" for parking. RIDICULOUS! This is NOT mentioned when you book the hotel, only when you arrive to check-in! I understand the hotels want to make money; however, I don't believe guests who are already paying for the room should have to pay to park! To make matters worse, we didn't really have a spot to park in. We parked in a section of the parking lot that had the yellow lines indicating "no parking here". The parking lot was crowded with other guests and with non-guests that were paying to park. I voiced my displeasure about paying to park with the person checking me in, and she offered no remedy. To add to that, upon entering the room, we noticed the window had so much condensation on it (some is it frozen which caused the curtain to be frozen to the window, see photos) that it caused the floor near one of the beds to be wet. The wetness came out almost to the tv stand. My mother had to crawl into bed from the bottom, instead of going around and getting into bed, because of the wetness. I do not have a photo of the wetness on the floor. Due to the darkness of the carpet, it could not be seen, but it could be felt