Ratings based on 797 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Cons: Fix the wifi so it actually works.
Room nice and clean. Heat wouldn't come on so they gave us a space heater. Forget the free wifi. It only works for a couple of minutes at a time or not at all. Blocks from the Rangers Ball Park with a free shuttle. Safe and quiet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2017
The staff was rude. The hotel is not what is pictured online. Rooms were not clean. Hotel was very loud. Parking lot was very dark. Only thing this hotel has going for it was it's right across the street from AT& T stadium.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oologah, Ok

Oops !!! Shame on me.....

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Noisy nights, underlying oder, one hadicap parking space. Car parked in it without a handicap placard. Elevator scary.....maids very pleasant though. Would not stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Days Inn

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: It is very convenient to Six Flaggs .
The first night they puts us in a room with two beds although we paid for a room with one bed. I guess they did not have our reserved room no big deal. Second day they wanted us to move or we would be charged for the upgrade. We were at six Flags when they called and wanted us to switch rooms. When we got back that night our key did not work but they fixed that and did not charge extra for the room they originally put us in.The hallways were not so pretty and the elevator is real slow and does not always respond to pushing the floor buttons.All in all will not go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2017
I had a great experience . Great location for my activities .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing like the website

Posted Mar 16, 2017
The location was okay looks are deceiving the room and the atmosphere of the hotel was groungy and creepy. The room they showed me was a double room connect to someone else room which made me uncomfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from midland Tx

Run Run Run

Posted Mar 13, 2017
I,booked it walked in and walked right back out!!! Dirty filthy place not worth $98.00 dollors not even worth $10.00!!! $20.00 dlrs more I,booked the Holiday Inn it was further but gave us peace of mind...place screamed BEDBUGS!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St louis

Never Again

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: Room size.
Cons: HAVC system.
Location: Did not like location. To far away from the highway.
Room was clean and a good size. Bathroom needed upgrade. Biggest problem was the HAVC system. The blower for the air conditioner was so loud you could not sleep. Either you were hot and slept or cool and could not sleep. To get to sleep the room was 80 degrees. Would not go back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location nasty hotel.

Posted Mar 7, 2017
If your looking for cheap than this is your place. But overall pretty gross hotel.. seemed old. No fridge or good cable or anything like that. Small and gross carpet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, Ark

ideal area

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Cons: need to add refrigerators and microwaves
enjoyed the stay. area was ideal for everything that I wanted to do. very convenient!